Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Excellent hotel close to disney

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everythingg
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disney, seaworld, universal studios, O
Great place to stay. I stayed off disney for the first night and the room we had at this hotel is nicer than the room we are staying at disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perez

The breakfast is poor

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The breakfast is poor, there was no variety, always the same food. Although the service was good and educated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Good hotel...great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location....friendly staff....only problem was that the breakfast was the same every morning...needed more variety....overall it was a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Way Above Average in Every Category

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything; Comfortable/spacious room, plentiful parking, great location, very good complimentary breakfast, professional/cheerful staff, fitness room
Cons: Slightly faster WiFi in the room would have been appreciated :)
Location: Most theme parks within a 15-20 minute drive; loads of dining establishments from fast food to casual dine-in restaurants within very short distance.
Our family of four only stayed at this property one day/night, and unfortunately as Tropical Storm Colin passed thru the greater Orlando/Central Florida area. As a result, we were somewhat forced to stay in our guestroom/hotel longer than anticipated. The upside of that was a great appreciation for the overall excellence of this property, from professional and attentive check-in to a spacious, clean, updated and highly-pleasing guestroom. The hotel is located in an excellent area, i.e., close to I-Drive with its slew of dining/shopping options, close enough to theme parks and major highways, and well-lit, secure-feeling surroundings. The room itself, along with the beautiful pool (which we didn't get to use due to the inclement weather) and layout of the property, speaks to beauty, quality and attractiveness. Our room was a 2 Queen-bed delight, with a separate sleeping and relaxing area that included a full-size fridge, cutlery/utencils, microwave, etc., an HD-ready TV in each section of the room (major plus!), large bathroom area and, perhaps most importantly, super comfortable beds in a well-insulated (no outside noises) environment. The complimentary full breakfast was also very good, with a healthy blend of the typical offerings (scrambled eggs, sausages, toast, waffles, etc.) with more health-conscious choices (fruits, yogurt, etc.). The coffee was fresh-brewed, and the breakfast area is spacious and inviting. Excellent value and highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Great stay the staff were helpful and the room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, The room, The staff etc....
Cons: The pool to be heated
Location: The location is perfect if you want some peace and quite :)
EVERYTHING was great! Everything! But, the pool was not heated and my kids were really cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice hotel. Little outdated, but pretty clean. Good for families because of space. Affordable. Nice and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey via South Carolina

On point!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Not much, but the breakfast lacked variety in the meat department with no beacon. It was good though and plentiful. I enjoyed dining in.
Cons: I would extend the breakfast hours so that vacationing people can sleep in and get the breakfast.
Location: Too much traffic on the main road, but everything you needed like entertainment, shopping, food, gas, etc. represented in the area of the hotel. Good!
After staying in a few different hotels in the past and being disappointed with most, this hotel was on point. The staff was very friendly, the rooms (kitchen, bathroom and living room) were very large, clean and comfortable. The key worked the first time and the halls were quiet. Got a view of the pool area which turned out to be very nice. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

Short stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We just needed a place to stay after one day at Disney-the 2bedroom suite was perfect for the 6 of us-2 real queens and 1 King-2 large bathrooms and kitchen/sitting area, breakfast was good also-will stay again! Seemed clean and new!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the disney world

Posted Mar 4, 2016
It was very comfortable with the kids. They loved the breakfast and the pool. Rooms are new and spacious. Very close to the disney parks. Great experience