Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAcksonville, FL

Disney family trip

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast was a bit crazy
Location: close by to outlets and not to far from disney
It was a very comfortable clean room. We loved it! Breakfast was a little hectic and messy. they could work on more order there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tt

Nice close to outlet

Posted May 1, 2017
Close to outlet and food such as hotel plaza blvd as it is close to Disney resorts , daily cleanups, comfortable space , good basic breakfast Mickey waffles, nice pool if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel! Close to Disney, nice pool, large rooms and excellent staff. The breakfast and evening receptions were high quality.
2 out of 5
by Ann

Don't bother

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible service for breakfast- waited many times for hot coffee, food to be replenished- also- your pool area has almost no sun because of surrounding buildings & palm trees. Will never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent facility and value

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Predictable, and reasonably priced. Helpful and polite staff, and easy access to major routes and activities.
Cons: Nothing was an issue.
Location: Location close drive to Disney and SeaWorld, and to numerous restaurants. Easy drive to the airport.
We made a last minute booking at this hotel due to weather delaying our flight. The front desk staff was excellent and helpful at check in, the parking was free so not unforeseen charges as we had at another Orlando hotel. The suite was as depicted in the photos and with a well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is included, which is a nice addition when you want to get on the road early. It was not within walking distance to restaurants, but an easy drive to many as well as short distance to attractions. Will definitely book with this chain again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly accomodation

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great kitchen facilities, quiet location, overall clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by LOUIS W

Great family vacation!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have a great experience with our staying at this hotel. It was close to the parks, free shuttle service to the parks, the breakfast buffet was very good and also the light meals at night save us a lot of Greatmoney, very clean hotel the stuff at the front desk : Brian, Shelton and Cyntia were very helpful and courteous we us. We will stay again in this hotel when our next vacation in Orlando.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

good location and nice rooms but bad breakfast

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast was disaster, items missing and service terrible
Breakfast was disaster, items missing and service terrible
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

Great stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Very clean, comfortable, and spacious. Has all the extras i.e. Kitchen, pots & pans, breakfast table, etc, that is needed on a trip w the family. Area is fairly close to major theme parks 15m either way. Aswell as it being pretty central too food and entertainment spots. Staff was polite and courteous. Free breakfast is always a plus. Only thing which we noticed was that free breakfast run or at least suppose to run from 7-10. Problem is by 920 staff was already picking up everything, we couldn't even find napkins nor utensils for BF. Much less water. A lot of families were arriving around 930 to find next too nothing to eat for the kids. Beside that which I'm sure is an easy correction, place is nice and will probably stay there again.