Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación . cuartos chicos

Posted Jan 22, 2016
La ubicación es inmejorable. Pero los cuartos NO son como se ven en las fotos, son chicos . Las fotos están engañosas. Todo lo demás muy bien .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d il

Rent a car

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Transportation once your out at a park to go back out you will have to get a taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Close proximity but lots of problems.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
To start, I called ahead reserving a wheel chair for my grandma. They said no problem it will be here. Turns out, they never ordered one or had a record of who I spoke to. They offered me a stolen EPCOT wheelchair that didn't close or a broken one that another guest left behind. We declined both. The lady that came to "help" us after speaking with the first guy was so rude and intolerable. Just plain nasty. People like her shouldn't work in customer service. The buffet breakfast was very plain, not many choices. But it was breakfast. The beds were not very comfortable. I don't know what it was but we never got a good nights sleep in those beds. Maybe personal preference. Also, the a/c unit in the room would click on to temp control and start smelling like something was burning. The first time it happened we woke up in the middle of the night thinking our room was on fire! In the end, we dealt with the smell because leaving just the fan on meant the room would be way too warm to sleep well. Last thing, the insulation between the floors is very thin. The first morning we woke up at 6am to stomping and screaming from some wild children upstairs. Their parents clearly didn't care. I called downstairs at 6:45am to see if someone could go up there or call them. I was told that she needed to wait for a second person to come to the front desk at 7.But at 7:30, still no break from the screaming kids.Nothing was done. Nobody ever cared to follow up with me either. Great service.Not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
It was a great stay, very comfortable. We felt like at home and my kids loved it. Plenty of space in the rooms and super close to everything. I will stay in this hotel again. Only one thing that needs improvement. There is not enough parking if you get to the hotel late on a busy weekend but other than that an A+ stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to all the Wdw theme parks

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Overall we had a good stay at this hotel. we stayed here for 5 nights. The housekeeping staffs did a great job neatly arranging our room every day. The breakfast was good but can be better with more carry out options. The best part was the location, it was only a 10-15 min drive to all the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The check-in took some time, but the hotel is nice. The breakfast is a regular one, but the hotel is clean and odorless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Just as expected. Close to attractions. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Our Disney Trip

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The expedia concierge was awesome. The view overlooking the pool area was sweet. Liked the offerings of workout area, basketball court and laundry.
Cons: The pool wasn't warm enough to swim in.
We traveled late and checked in about 2 am. The front desk was attentive, however, not super professional in appearance. Throughout our stay, the daytime front desk was better. Everyone was very helpful with questions and directions. Upon entering our room we noticed a chocolaty colored smudge front and center on the wall. It took away from the cleanliness of the rest of the room. My wife had to go purchase sani-wipes to feel comfortable. The maid service the remainder of the stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: spacious room, kind staffs, and convenient location
close to Disney World, Sea World, Discovery Cove....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Excelente y cómoda estancia!

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Grata sorpresa. Reservé este hotel de última hora buscando un buen lugar cercano a los parques de Disney en Orlando. Las habitaciones son tipo suite, confortables, amplias y muy limpias, el hotel 100% recomendable por ubicación, precio y calidad. sin duda volvería siempre que tuviera que hospedarme en Orlando.