Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent facility and value

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Predictable, and reasonably priced. Helpful and polite staff, and easy access to major routes and activities.
Cons: Nothing was an issue.
Location: Location close drive to Disney and SeaWorld, and to numerous restaurants. Easy drive to the airport.
We made a last minute booking at this hotel due to weather delaying our flight. The front desk staff was excellent and helpful at check in, the parking was free so not unforeseen charges as we had at another Orlando hotel. The suite was as depicted in the photos and with a well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is included, which is a nice addition when you want to get on the road early. It was not within walking distance to restaurants, but an easy drive to many as well as short distance to attractions. Will definitely book with this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

good location and nice rooms but bad breakfast

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast was disaster, items missing and service terrible
Breakfast was disaster, items missing and service terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Mediocre experience

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Room set up.
Cons: Management needs to periodically refill coffee and tea in the lobby to keep it hot. Also, common areas like lobby and corridors should be kept warm.
We stayed for one night at this hotel in January 2017 and were not at all impressed with our visit. First, the breakfast they served did not offer variety in comparison to other hotels in their ranking that we stayed in throughout our visit. Second, the corridors and the lobby were very cold and not heated on a cold January day in Florida. Third, their complimentary offering of coffee and tea in the lobby was not regularly refilled or warmed up, so we could not take advantage of that service. On a positive, the room set up was very nice with a bedroom being separate from the living space and a full kitchen being available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Very nice close to downtown Disney and parks

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We had a good experience staying at this hotel, good breakfast , staff very friendly, good location,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Hague,Netherlands

Great stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Great location,very comfortable rooms,super clean! Very nice and helpful staff,I will stay and recommend this hotel again and again,we had a very pleasant stay!
Cons: I found that the breakfast could be better,more creative,but it was ok,it wasn't awful but you could have more variety.
Location: Location is great,a lot of restaurants around the area and also premium outlet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g.

Great when traveling with family.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Helpful staff. Attentive and courteous. Kitchen staff awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to everything we needed.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Amit was extremely helpful helping me send a fax to my bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollywood fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in execllant condition, staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious. We can't wait to come back!