Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room & benefits, location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: 2 room suite, breakfast, supper, location
Location: Close to restos and shopping. 10 minutes from Disney and Universal. Many things to do nearby
Spacious room, 10 minutes from Disney and Universal. Full kitchen, (full size fridge, dishes, cutlery, even a dishwasher! Great value, includes buffet breakfast daily, light supper Monday thru Thursday, nice pool, free parking. Close to restos and shopping. Concierge dedicated to Disney and Universal, gives great tips for saving time and money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Hotel staff were all friendly and helpful, hot breakfast was good, room was spacious and clean, pool and amenities were all clean, we were very happy with our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver wa

Great for families

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Extremely warm and helpful staff; nice gym; grocery shopping was a huge help. Can't recommend this hotel enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, close to Disney Springs

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: pool needs be clean
Location: Close to Disney springs. Not a walking distance to restaurant nearby
Hotel is clean, nice staff, good location and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAcksonville, FL

Disney family trip

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast was a bit crazy
Location: close by to outlets and not to far from disney
It was a very comfortable clean room. We loved it! Breakfast was a little hectic and messy. they could work on more order there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tt

Nice close to outlet

Posted May 1, 2017
Close to outlet and food such as hotel plaza blvd as it is close to Disney resorts , daily cleanups, comfortable space , good basic breakfast Mickey waffles, nice pool if needed
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel! Close to Disney, nice pool, large rooms and excellent staff. The breakfast and evening receptions were high quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible! VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was a terrible room. First, there wasnt enough parking for the two Hilton hotels that shared the pool area. As we arrived to our room, the hallway had no AC. It was set to 84 degrees as I walked past the thermosat. The worst part of all...was the room. This hotel is so outdated and dirty. Our room had fresh blue gum all over the bathroom cabinet area. The room had major damage from previous guests. There were scratches, dents, the paint was chipped etc. The room was not clean. Our sofa bed sheets were dirty from a previous guest and when we asked the housekeeper to please provide some clean sheets she just folded the same sheets and put it back into the bag. Our hotel shampoo was used. I cannot believe this hotel was this dirty for the high price i paid. I couldve stayed at another clean hotel for half the price. This is not what I want to experience for my family's vacation. We all work too hard to have experienced this mess. Our stay was stressful for us instead of relaxing. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN HILTON hotels. DISGUSTING. NEVER AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by Ann

Don't bother

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible service for breakfast- waited many times for hot coffee, food to be replenished- also- your pool area has almost no sun because of surrounding buildings & palm trees. Will never stay here again