Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAcksonville, FL

Disney family trip

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast was a bit crazy
Location: close by to outlets and not to far from disney
It was a very comfortable clean room. We loved it! Breakfast was a little hectic and messy. they could work on more order there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tt

Nice close to outlet

Posted May 1, 2017
Close to outlet and food such as hotel plaza blvd as it is close to Disney resorts , daily cleanups, comfortable space , good basic breakfast Mickey waffles, nice pool if needed
4 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great hotel! Close to Disney, nice pool, large rooms and excellent staff. The breakfast and evening receptions were high quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible! VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was a terrible room. First, there wasnt enough parking for the two Hilton hotels that shared the pool area. As we arrived to our room, the hallway had no AC. It was set to 84 degrees as I walked past the thermosat. The worst part of all...was the room. This hotel is so outdated and dirty. Our room had fresh blue gum all over the bathroom cabinet area. The room had major damage from previous guests. There were scratches, dents, the paint was chipped etc. The room was not clean. Our sofa bed sheets were dirty from a previous guest and when we asked the housekeeper to please provide some clean sheets she just folded the same sheets and put it back into the bag. Our hotel shampoo was used. I cannot believe this hotel was this dirty for the high price i paid. I couldve stayed at another clean hotel for half the price. This is not what I want to experience for my family's vacation. We all work too hard to have experienced this mess. Our stay was stressful for us instead of relaxing. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN HILTON hotels. DISGUSTING. NEVER AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by Ann

Don't bother

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible service for breakfast- waited many times for hot coffee, food to be replenished- also- your pool area has almost no sun because of surrounding buildings & palm trees. Will never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent facility and value

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Predictable, and reasonably priced. Helpful and polite staff, and easy access to major routes and activities.
Cons: Nothing was an issue.
Location: Location close drive to Disney and SeaWorld, and to numerous restaurants. Easy drive to the airport.
We made a last minute booking at this hotel due to weather delaying our flight. The front desk staff was excellent and helpful at check in, the parking was free so not unforeseen charges as we had at another Orlando hotel. The suite was as depicted in the photos and with a well equipped kitchen. Breakfast is included, which is a nice addition when you want to get on the road early. It was not within walking distance to restaurants, but an easy drive to many as well as short distance to attractions. Will definitely book with this chain again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly accomodation

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great kitchen facilities, quiet location, overall clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by LOUIS W

Great family vacation!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have a great experience with our staying at this hotel. It was close to the parks, free shuttle service to the parks, the breakfast buffet was very good and also the light meals at night save us a lot of Greatmoney, very clean hotel the stuff at the front desk : Brian, Shelton and Cyntia were very helpful and courteous we us. We will stay again in this hotel when our next vacation in Orlando.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels