Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Hague,Netherlands

Great stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Great location,very comfortable rooms,super clean! Very nice and helpful staff,I will stay and recommend this hotel again and again,we had a very pleasant stay!
Cons: I found that the breakfast could be better,more creative,but it was ok,it wasn't awful but you could have more variety.
Location: Location is great,a lot of restaurants around the area and also premium outlet!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to everything we needed.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Amit was extremely helpful helping me send a fax to my bank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sp

Hotel Agradável e muito confortável

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Atendimento
Cons: Nada
Location: Excelente localização
Gostei demais do hotel, atendimento sensacional e conforto nota 10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba BR

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Quarto amplo, tipo flat, silencioso, bom sinal de Wi-Fi gratuito , estacionamento gratuito. Ideal para quem está de carro, pois não tem nada muito perto para ir a pé . Bom custo beneficio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca y lejos

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Esta muy bien en hotel si quieres disfrutar economizando con (p.e.) cenar en casa (haz tus compras y puedes comer tranquilamente en la habitación). Quizás hay un poco de reunido por la cercanía a la autopista en el estacionamiento (en la habitación es insonora).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff so understanding

Posted Sep 9, 2016
A taste of heaven with peace and supportive services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Very nice

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Excelent! Very close to disney spring! Close to restaurants and supermarket and parks!
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia ótima, check in rápido, happy hour diário no hotel, boas opções no bar/restaurante para janta (nada de mais, mas suficiente), quarto muito confortável e serviço de quarto muito bom
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Chicago

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and very friendly, we didn't want for nothing during our stay. The free hot/cold buffet was excellent. The pool and whirlpool were very relaxing and clean. It was nice to have a bar and restaurant on site so we could just enjoy the hotel and all it had to offer. Our room was the best, felt like home. We were came down for a wedding, but now we are going to make this hotel and the area our annual get away. Thanks to all the staff for such a pleasant stay.