Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had to wait 45 minutes after arriving an hour and a half after check and toilet didn't work stove didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City

safe, quiet neighborhood that is close to everythi

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: perfect place
Location: The location was in a new and quiet neighborhood.
The hotel was clean, new, and restful. We really liked the pool and the patio area. The staff at the hotel just made the visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien. Chambre spacieuse et confortable.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Séjour en famille réussi. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trivelig og rent hotell

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
God frokost. Trivelig bassengområde. Praktisk med flere innganger til hotellet. Et pluss med rene handduker hver dag og tilgang til handduker ved bassenget til en hver tid. Hotellet anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived about 9pm and left at 5:45 am to catch a plane. The staff was very friendly and quick with the check-in process. They helped us find restaurants that were still open on a week night and in the morning all but the main breakfast entrees were out so we were able to have a quick bite before we left. The room was clean and the hotel itself was very quiet. Nice place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for business or pleasure

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location and exceptionally nice room! The complimentary breakfast exceeded my expectations. My stay was only overnight for business, but would definitely consider a longer stay with my family given the nice kitchen in my that was in my suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
We had a good stay, comfortable room. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Archer

Nice hotel but moldy

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The hotel is situated near many nearby restaurants as well as the interstate. It offers a buffet breakfast and evening reception, which includes wine, beer, and a small meal. Sadly, the only beer served was bud light and the tap pours it so fast that you get a glass of foaminess and just a little beer. But hey, its free beer. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The only issue is there was mold in the room. I suspect its in the vents. I get immediately sick from mold spores, and my spore detector went off immediately. So if youre as reactive.to mold as i am, youll probably have a reaction here.
5 out of 5
by Peyman from Lexington

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, FL

Perfect location to the Central Florida Highland G

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We arrived after 11 PM and were greeted with a welcoming smile. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We were in a handicap accessible room, which wasn't requested, but it was fine. Just made it awkward to have a seat in the shower. Pleasantly surprised with kitchenette and there being pots and pans available in the cabinets. The coffee pot wasn't cleaned out, but not a problem soap can't fix. The free breakfast had a nice selection of scrambled eggs, bacon, yogurt, cereals, pastries/breads, juices and more. Perfect for a quick breakfast. Housekeeping staff were friendly as well. Would definitely stay again.