Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for traveling!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The room was great and just a treat to stay in! The staff were pleasant as well always saying hello and quick to help you!
Cons: The only thing I'd say is if you want a real breakfast don't eat breakfast there. It's good for cereal and fruit, but not for eggs.
Location: The hotel was so close to everything! Our group of four are bike riders and we were able to get to everywhere just on our bikes! Also next to I-4!!
Great hotel, easy to locate. Our group of four got in late, but the check in was easy, fast, and painless. We had the two twin beds and the couch was a pull out bed! The room is awesome, you have a full kitchen area, and a separate room for the beds. You almost feel it's a mini apartment! Loved it, would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Good place

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Its near shopping, restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good
Excellent, good location near restaurant and shopping mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Room flooded, cleaning lady harassing us all morn

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We checked in and when we got to the room late that night we realized one of the bedrooms was flooded out from a broken a/c. After a long wait, we got a new room for half of us (they didn't have the same kind of room available). We didn't get to bed until 4am because of this and the night auditor said we could have a late 1pm checkout for our inconvenience. Maids started harassing us at 8:30am, walking in on us changing twice. By 11:30, we had been woken up or bothered by maid/maintenance/front desk 5 times. So much for a late checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suite hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Really like suites, excellent, friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Maintenance check of room prior to guest check-in such as commode.
Enjoyed our stay very much. All staff accommodating and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay here again. The pool was over chlorinated and the furniture around the pool was filthy. The kitchen area of our room was not very clean. The night stand between the beds was covered with ants. Breakfast was underwhelming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Had to wait 45 minutes after arriving an hour and a half after check and toilet didn't work stove didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Spacious room. Air condition could have been colder.