Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to a National Powerlifting Venue in Orlando

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness. When they came into clean they cleaned! Even folded my kids blankets. Shuttle service was on point with friendly drivers.
Cons: There was only one issue and that was that we had requested our room to be cleaned one day and it was missed. My understanding due to communication.
Location: The location is great for people that want to be near the airport and 20-30 minutes to Sea World and Aquatica.
We love all Homewood Inn and Suites. They are our go to hotel anytime we are going to be traveling with our large family and for several days. People at the front desk were phenomenal, friendly and overall helpful with any questions we had. The hotel was especially clean, pool was very clean, pool area was very clean, food areas well kept and the temperature inside was cool and pleasant. Henry was an exceptional front desk individual and I'm sure an absolute asset to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the service that you received. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Nothing amazing.the three of us were placed into a studio room so it was cramped. When asked for a bigger room we were told there wasn't any bigger rooms available. Expect to be treated like a second class citizen when you book through a third party here. Finally they need better breakfast hours - and a bigger selection. The waffle line was always ridiculously long and by 9:30 am the staff starts cleaning up and shutting things down regardless if you're in the middle of trying to get something to eat
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may experienced with your reservation. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation completely wrong

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Camey at the front desk was very helpful and tried her best to assist us when we told her our reservation was not correct.
Cons: Making sure the type of room is held on a reservation as this appears to be a very busy area with the Disney parks and airport nearby.
Upon arrival we were put in a room with one bed and a very uncomfortable pull-out couch for 3 people. Upon telling the staff the room we reserved was supposed to have two Queen beds, we were told the room we were given was all they had. Told our reservation through Expedia only holds a room not a specific room type. We had to take the room as there were no two bed rooms available in the surround area. The housekeeping staff also did not clean our room for two days. We had to request clean towels two days of our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I would like to apologize for the errors with your reservation. We hope to see you again. Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Amazing

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Amazing hotel close to deferents restaurants and is a good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel! We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel by the Airport with free shuttle

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the room had full kitchen amenities
Cons: The fold out sofa bed mattress was not very comfortable
Location: Short Walking distance to restaurants after dropping off rented vehicle
The Hotel was convenient for an early flight out the next day. We were able to drop off our vehicle after check-in and then take the shuttle to the airport early the next morning. The room had full amenities (refrigerator and stove) that we did not need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We take pride in providing 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Very clean, very nice sercice nice room, so happy with everthing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again. Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, ontario, canada

A good place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
Clean, pleasant, will stay there again, many restaurants around, much better than the average hotel, definitely my top 3.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property! We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager 407-857-5791
5 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We hope to see you again. Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager 407-857-5791
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport and shuttle service

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We overnighted at Homewood Suites and wish we had a longer stay as the room and facilities were so nice. We arrived early and the desk clerk could not have been more obliging. She directed us to a sitting area took care of our bags and offered us coffee or juice, as soon as our room was ready she came and told us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of our property. We take pride in providing 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager