Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing end to a hectic week of travel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location Clean Friendly
This is a beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.They are located minutes from the airport and have a good (and free) shuttle. They are in a plaza with several good dining choices that are all within a short walk The breakfast bar was well stocked and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our TripAdvisor community! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by julie

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Joe

clean but.....

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean but really hard beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property! We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Convenience and comfort

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
needed to catch early morning flight and wanted a nice hotel with WiFi in rooms and close to airport. Room was very comfortable, was able to have restaurant choices for dinner within walking distance and easy ride to airport in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to a National Powerlifting Venue in Orlando

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness. When they came into clean they cleaned! Even folded my kids blankets. Shuttle service was on point with friendly drivers.
Cons: There was only one issue and that was that we had requested our room to be cleaned one day and it was missed. My understanding due to communication.
Location: The location is great for people that want to be near the airport and 20-30 minutes to Sea World and Aquatica.
We love all Homewood Inn and Suites. They are our go to hotel anytime we are going to be traveling with our large family and for several days. People at the front desk were phenomenal, friendly and overall helpful with any questions we had. The hotel was especially clean, pool was very clean, pool area was very clean, food areas well kept and the temperature inside was cool and pleasant. Henry was an exceptional front desk individual and I'm sure an absolute asset to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and the service that you received. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by fredrik from Åhus

Kommer gärna igen

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära flygplatsen. Fanns alla matställen runtomkring inom gngavstånd. Lugnt område, bara hotell, med lite fontäner och grönområden. Märkte inte av att det låg så nära flygplatsen. Frukosten var typisk amerikansk hotell frukost, lite trångt och lite sittplatser om man inte var uppe kl 7. Hotellet bjöd på lite tilltugg och vin/öl måndagar - torsdagar mellan 17-19 vilket var trevligt. Om man ska gå på Tema parker/outlet kan man lika gärna bo här som på International drive, måste ändå ha bilen var du än ska. Minus var att de inte städade vårt rum andra dagen, blev väl helt bortglömt.Personal trevlig, wifi funkade bra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Tack för din senaste omdömet. Vi hoppas att se dig igen. Säkra resor! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled of cigarette smoke. That was the worst part of the stay. Had to leave the hotel to get something to eat. Parking lot was scary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gursharan

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sofa bed in suite is good for sitting but uncomfortable for sleeping .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I would like to personally apologize for the comfort of your sofa bed. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by Laís C

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tinha traca de roupa no meu quarto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Obrigado por sua recente revisão. Eu gostaria de pedir desculpas por qualquer inconveniente que isso possa ter causado. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Viagens seguras! Tara Morris Assistente de Gerente Geral
5 out of 5
by Edward from Arlington Virginia

Four weary travelers

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kamy at front desk was very helpful and packed breakfasts for us as we needed to leave early in a shuttle but there was no shuttle and they had to call an SUV Limo service and I think we were charged $20 for it. Shuttle service is supposed to be available but on that morning the 27th it never showed up. Still don't know why.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Tara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to hear that Kamy was able to accommodate you and your family. We hope to see you again. Safe travels! Tara Morris Assistant General Manager