Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend Visit

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean, with a welcoming and professional staff. The suite was roomy and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Debbie B , Hotel Management
Roger Thank you for staying our hotel, our team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Home away from Home.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It felt like home.
Cons: Not as quiet as would like.
Recommended Highly. Clean, Friendly and Roomy. Staff Helpful. Safe Parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review and stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service & great room!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Beautiful hot breakfast presentation, speedy check in, clean & very nice suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by DonnieJ, Hotel Management
Yay!! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. We pride ourselves in providing the best service in Orlando. We hope you made it home safely and see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
THanks for the review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels, Donnie J
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels, Donnie J
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maitland FL

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice quiet motel right off the interstate close to restaurant and entertainment only complaint there's only 2 elevators and there small but overall excellent and had a very good breakfast When ever I travel I to find home wood suites ............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by DonnieJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels, Donnie J
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I called to check in early and my room was ready. The suite was larger than I expected with the bedroom off of the main living area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

Clean, roomy and comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay! Nice breakfast! Comfy beds.. No complaints. Not close to the parks, but that was not important to us.. Liked having avlittle kitchen,living room and cooking space uf we needed it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by DonnieJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,