Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Location: It's in a quiet business park, with Applebee's next door & a 7-11 at the corner.
This was a repeat 1-night stay, this time to watch the Super Bowl in peace. We brought in frozen dinners, beverages & snacks & had a pleasant evening. We enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning; everything was kept well-stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great value for size and space of room. Breakfast was okay but good enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Olivia, Thank you for the response. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Weekend Visit

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean, with a welcoming and professional staff. The suite was roomy and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Debbie B , Hotel Management
Roger Thank you for staying our hotel, our team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Home away from Home.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It felt like home.
Cons: Not as quiet as would like.
Recommended Highly. Clean, Friendly and Roomy. Staff Helpful. Safe Parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Mark, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to review and stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service & great room!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Beautiful hot breakfast presentation, speedy check in, clean & very nice suite!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by DonnieJ, Hotel Management
Yay!! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. We pride ourselves in providing the best service in Orlando. We hope you made it home safely and see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maitland FL

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice quiet motel right off the interstate close to restaurant and entertainment only complaint there's only 2 elevators and there small but overall excellent and had a very good breakfast When ever I travel I to find home wood suites ............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by DonnieJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I called to check in early and my room was ready. The suite was larger than I expected with the bedroom off of the main living area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

Clean, roomy and comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great stay! Nice breakfast! Comfy beds.. No complaints. Not close to the parks, but that was not important to us.. Liked having avlittle kitchen,living room and cooking space uf we needed it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by DonnieJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good breakfast and clean rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The facility was clean the staff is friendly and breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with kitchen, next to an Applebee's.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel was clean, access to I 4, kitchen. We will be using this hotel when we visit our grandson in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Donnie J, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope to see you again soon!! Safe Travels,