Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Best night's sleep ever

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This is one hotel that I will always return to when traveling to Orlando. The room was extremely spacious and the mattress was the best one I have ever slept on in a hotel. Awesome experience!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by ssnelling, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, you made our day! Thank you so much for your positive review of your stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind feedback. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything perfect
Nice Hotel, great location, the suit was comfortable nice and clean the staff very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
5 out of 5
by Amelia

Perfect for our needs

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location and a very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear Amelia, Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Home suites ucf

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay will be back in 3 months
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Steffi Snelling, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you so much for your great rating of your recent stay with us, We hope you enjoyed your stay and we get a chance to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Steffi Snelling General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kristyn

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to UCF campus.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful property....room very spacious and has great amenities. Terrific shower, nice towels, pillows!
4 out of 5
by Alison

Convenient with free parking, breakfast, wifi

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good - the room was comfortable and the staff were very nice. The hotel was undergoing renovation but it was easy to work around. I stay at Homewood quite a bit and the breakfast and evening meal make it a great place to both start and end the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This Homewood Suites was very small. Small rooms compared to other properties, even though we were in a suite. Not very good for a family. The staff was very nice and helpful, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels