Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Staff was kind but the rooms was not worth the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never make a reservation

Posted Feb 27, 2018
The morning of my trip I emailed the hotel to notify them I will be checking in at 9:00pm.asking if there would be any problems. Leslie Valentine responded “ Good morning, Thanks for letting us know of time of arrival and no that will not be problem for late in. Front desk are on property 24 hours.” needless to say, if my reservations were reviewed PROPERLY she/he would’ve been seen that I would PAY at check in time when I made my reservations through Expedia. So, I drove 31/2 hours to get there for my daughters trip to visit a college only to find out my reservations were cancelled and they were booked for the night. Because of their policy of NOT paying by 6:00 pm. When I could’ve been notified on the email I received notifying me that I needed to pay by 6:00pm on check in date. Then I called Expedia to notify them and then Expedia tried calling the hotel to verify their policy and they all of a sudden decided not to answer their phones after the first time Expedia spoke with them. Don’t make reservations here. LOCATION IS HORRIBLE. STAFF DOESN’T KNOW HOW TO DO THEIR JOBS PROPERLY! DOUBLE CHECK HOTEL POLICY BECAUSE IT DOESN’T SAY WHEN YOU SHOULD PAY!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

24 hour lobby

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Loved that I didn't have to worry about checking in late so my family could have a last full day at Disney and still get a hotel close to the airport for easy early travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange check in

Posted Feb 16, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for what we needed it for. We had a 6am flight home so we needed something close to the airport. It was within 15 min away. If you plan on getting there later in the evening they have the strangest check in. The lobby was completely locked up with no sign as how to check in. After starting to walk back to the car unnoticed a window at the side of the building. Almost like a drive up window but you had to walk up to it to check in. It was full glass with the little hole in the bottom to slide papers back and forth. I have never seen anything like this at any other hotel I've stayed at. We also didn't arrive that late either. We checked in at 9:30 pm. Made me a little nervous for the type of area we were in. Rooms were clean and the beds were decent. It is definitely a no frills hotel, no pool or anything like that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 🌟🌟 🌟

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Good place to stay one night or two, renovations are OK but the outside needs improvement plus needs major improvement on noise proof rooms since I could hear every single car driving by also windows need better curtains. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg, manitoba, canada

Noisy Location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Choose this hotel because it was close to the airport and a big mall was very disappointed with the location of the hotel it was noisy there was people outside of our room at 4 o'clock in the morning could not sleep the breakfast was not very good at the staff wasn't very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ranked #1 on my 10 top WORST hotel list

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
I did not actually stay in this hotel. I check in and in under an hour checked right back out. This is by far the worst hotel I have ever stepped in to. In no way did I feel safe and the room was filthy. The floors were dirty, there was trash tucked behind furniture and I was literally killing bugs on the "desk" while trying to work with their incredibly slow internet. I would not recommend this place ANYONE, EVER!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels