Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Close to airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Smelled of disinfectant otherwise good for price. I wouldn't spend my vacation there but for a night it's fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Hated it!!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Couldn't walk on the floor in bare feet, the shower curtain was barely long enough to stay in the tub. The woman at the desk couldn't have been less interested in her job. Not a good experience all around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santos, Brasil

Orlando com família

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Preço
Cons: Melhorar a limpeza e resolver o problema do cheiro de cigarro no quarto.
Location: Há algumas lanchonetes e restaurante a poucos minutos de caminhada. em cinco minutos de carro se chega ao Walmart e em 20 a 30 minutos aos parques.
Com o dólar alto tive de optar por um hotel mais econômico e selecionei o Howard Johnson. A localização dele é boa pois tem acesso às rodovias e caminhos para os parques da Disney e da Universal além do Walmart, restaurantes e outros lugares, mas claro, vai ser preciso usar o carro e dirigir por 20 a 30 minutos em média. O hotel é bem característico de beira de estrada. Quartos simples mas com o essencial para a estadia, incluíndo frigobar e micro-ondas. Contudo a limpeza do hotel deixa bastante a desejar e ele tem um problema sério no sistema de ventilação que trás o cheiro de cigarro de outros quartos. Acaba que parece que você está num quarto de fumantes. Eles até fizeram uma limpeza melhor, desumidificação e aromatizaram o quarto, o que ajudou por um tempo, mas depois o cheiro voltou. Ele tem um café da manhã simples, mas que foi o suficiente para as nossas necessidades mas fique atento pois são poucas mesas (café tem cereal, leite, suco, café, baggles, manteiga, cream cheese, muffins e às vezes um purê de frutas ou até mesmo maças).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Good Budget Motel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pretty good location between Airport and attractions. Old style motel that has been upgraded. King size bed was clean and comfortable. Shower/bathroom clean. Curtain did not cover window. Free parking. Free breakfast was continental style. Only stayed here as all Marriotts were booked and hotel space tight for my price range.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Bragg, CA

Dumpy, drug dealing motel.....

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Kept ourselves locked in the room, so we had no idea of what was around it.
This motel was in a very scary part of town, very dumpy. Given 2 non smoking rooms that smelled of smoke and had cigarette burns on the bedspread and heater. There was mold on the ceiling, glass in the parking lot, rotten candy bar purchased via the vending machine, loud car drug dealing all night long, sirens, etc. Expedia agent set this up for us at the spur of the moment that was supposed to include 24 hour airport transportation, which it didn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Poor experience

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: nothing - photos were deceiving
Cons: everything
Location: close to Florida mall
We occupied the room for about 15 minutes. First we were granted keys to our reserved room that was occupied by another guest. Representative tried to give us another room that was smoking and wanted to pull it off as if it was a non smoking room. We heard her telling the guest next door it was an error on her part issuing the wrong room to them. We searched for another hotel and upon finding one requested a refund. The clerk was not cooperative but fortunately expedia refunded 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miller

Nice place

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Will definitely visit again. Staff nice, rooms are big, close to Florida Mall and the airport was very convenient for my family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en orlando

Posted Dec 29, 2015
El aseo del sitio no es bueno, el desayuno que ofrecen es muy regular, los tendidos no los cambian todos los días
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Dirty and smelly continental breakfast was horrible staff was no where to b e found
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Very bad experience! I have to stand outside in the cold to check in their small lobby was close. Breakfast was suck.