Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Room care. There where no rug for the bathroom, have to ask for. When cleaned, the rug was removed and not returned. Toilet paper also wasn't replaced
For a low price, it's an affordable hotel. Good location, easy to find. The room care can be improved, as seen in under comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the Disney parks

Posted Jul 13, 2015
When I go to Vacations again Definitely I'll stay in the same hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliana from kissimmee

bad everything was bad

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
bad everything was bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Jacksonville

Great price if you are paying your own expenses

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
For business, hard to park my trailor. Also had a flat tire and AAA got their immediately. Front desk very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

not what we were told.....

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: brighter, cleaner
very simple. we were told there was a pool, there wasn't.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany from Tampa, FL

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had a very dirty floor, with some old leftover food in one of the corners. The hotel was directly next to a busy road and so it was difficult to get a good night's rest with so much noise. The door also had a large gap in it which made us feel unsafe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verónica from Caracas

Pésimo servicio

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Cuando llegamos al hotel después de un viaje largo y con dos niños pequeños nos dijeron que el hotel había cancelado mi reservación a esa hora tuve que buscar un hotel que fue bastante difícil, la verdad jamás recomendaría este hotel y menos a personas que viajen con niños.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARY ANN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels