Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast, fast check in and clean rooms in a great location! Very few people know that there is a beautiful park within walking distance!
I always stay at the Hyatt Place when ever I am in town. Great location, awesome breakfast, super staff and clean rooms. I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but over the last several trips I always stay the Hyatt Place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Super convenient for Orlando International Airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms and great staff
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: It was super convenient for the airport and getting in and out easily.
Impressed with the facility, staff and rooms!! The rooms were spacious; beds were GREAT and it's always nice to have a sink area outside of the toilet and shower area to get ready!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from channel islands

airport short stay hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: size of room and friendliness of staff, courtesy transfer service to airport was excellent
Cons: more dining facilities and better breakfast
Location: there is nothing to do nearby, you are in the valet parking airport of the airport.
i was slightly disappointed with the location of this hotel. it is in a sar park complex close to the airport so perfect for late airport arrivals or early departures. This is not a hotel to base your stay in orlando.. there is no restaurant but you can order dine in and there are good restaurants about 10 minutes walk away. the staff were great as they all are in florida and the room a good size. The room could sleep 5 so if this is a consideration, this is a plus point. i think most of these hotels are very similar so check prices before choosin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

highly recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great location near airport. New condition with very professional staff and great Hyatt breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Room was cleaned quickly everyday. Friendly and helpful.
Location: Near airport.
The staff was always very friendly. Convenient location near airport and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Only bad was that our family foto in its frame that we payed for at the Universal Studios Orlando was thrown away....i can't be found💔 Other than that we loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aruba

Nice hotel close to the airport....good restaurant

Posted Dec 29, 2016
12 days and no complaints with my wife and two daughters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Dec 19, 2016
great staff and services/great location/shuttle service to airport was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Really nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Rooms were large would stay at here again can't be happier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice room for great price

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The staff was wonderful, and always helpful. Everything was great for our stay.
Location: There was plenty of restaurants and stores nearby and the parks and attractions were all just short distances away.
My husband and I stayed in a king room and it was really nice. There were some long dark hairs in the shower (I'm blond and my husband is bald). But besides that the room was very clean. The bed was so comfortable I slept though breakfast every day we were there. The only thing I could complain about is that the pillows were too flat, but I think that is just a matter a preference. Overall, It was a great place to stay.