Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nahe am Flughafen und trotzdem sehr ruhig

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Wir hatten zu dritt ein Kingsbettzimmer in dem ein Schlafsofa stand. Das war ausreichend für eine Nacht. Das Zimmer war sauber und überraschend ruhig. Im nahen Umkreis sind viele Essmöglichkeiten (Ihop, Dennys, Hooters). Das angebotene Frühstuck war das einzige was an der Übernachtung nicht so gut war. Die Atmosphäre war sehr ungemütlich, das Besteck und die Teller musste man sich vorher gut anschauen, da es teilweise schmutzig war und die Auswahl war dürftig (Keine Eier, Wurst, Käse, Pancakes). Das Zimmer, um das es uns hauptsächlich ging, war vollkommen in Ordnung und sauber. Ich würde wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente!!

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I was ver y happy and satisfied with attention I received from your people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: I like Hyatt Place hotels and chose this hotel because of that. Nice rooms, gym, breakfast...
Cons: Breakfast...pancakes and oatmeal were not hot.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants.
We arrived late, the check in was very fast, and without settling into our room, went to a late night restaurant. There were many restaurants to choose from, just across the street from the hotel... which was very nice. Hotel employees were excellent, rooms very nice, and several choices for breakfast. We asked to check out an hour late and were allowed to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Habitación confortable

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Las condiciones del hotel son muy buenas. La habitación es amplia, còmoda y limpia. La ubicación es excelente cerca de restaurantes y vías de acceso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very close to airport (5-7 minute drive) and significantly less expensive than the Hyatt in the airport.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Atlantic City NJ

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and staff! Rooms recently remodeled!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Location: Plenty of great restaurants in the area.
Great hotel! Location close to airport and a beautiful park within a 5 minute walk from hotel. I recommend the hotels made daily chocolate chip cookies. Great anytime of the day. Staff is always friendly. I plan on staying here my next trip.
5 out of 5
by Wade

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels