Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayamon , PR

Best Staff on earth!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel STAFF
Cons: everything was perfect
The hotel is less than 4 minute drive from Orlando International Airport and that make already the the vacation even better. Theres plenty of places to Eat( TGI FRIDAYS , Ihop ,Hooter,Outback,Golden Corral,texas Roadhouse and a few fast food) The hotel staff is well educated and pleasant to talk. I really enjoy my stay. Breakfast was complimentary from 6-9am FOR FREE and Parking Free as well. The only complaint I have and Kelvin was able to fix right away was that my room didnt have hot water at first but they switch room ASAP for me right away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff made us feel welcomed, will be back

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff made us feel welcomed, will be back. Room was spotless, free shuttle was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey FL

Poorly laid out accommodations.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean though there was a piece of cardboard left by the TV that was a bit of a mystery.
Cons: Layout of the bathroom and the breakfast. No counter space in bathroom or places to set drinks by sectional. Food was cold, biscuits were hard.
Location: It was near our destination but so was every other chain. Staying somewhere else next trip.
The tiny sink in the bathroom had no place to put personal items like makeup or shaving supplies. There was a bar sink in the room with more counter space but poor lighting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Airporthotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Flotter Check-in Babybett ohne Aufpreis WLAN und parken inklusive Gutes Frühstücksbuffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

First family vacation!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Everything about this stay was great. The staff was very welcoming. Especially Arleena one of the night time receptionist. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. Our 5 1/2 month old did not have no issues with getting comfortable. The breakfast was complimentary, which was a good thing. Everyday they had something different. Nothing like nice hot complimentary breakfast. Also, this hotel was 5 mins away from the airport and 20 mins from attractions. I would definitely recommend this hotel to whoever would be staying in Orlando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.. nice staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was all great experience , buffet breakfast was soo good everyday is different.. very clean and quiet place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near stores and restaurant.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The bed!
Cons: little bit more cleaning.
Location: Nice places to go.
Good! The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was a very nice and quiet place to rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Quiet hotel and confortable

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Prepare more option to breakfast
The hotel was near airport, near Florida mall. Disney and Universal take around 20 minutes. The breakfast buffet is good but in few days it was the same, not much optiosn. The room very confortable and clean.It's so quiet. The staff was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct

Close to everything food and stores

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was amazing. It was very clean and the staff were extremely friendly. My family and I enjoyed our time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideally located

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and the breakfast
Cons: For family of 4 adults, room was congested and the double bed size not enough for 2 persons. Old carpets needs to be changed
Location: Ideal location
It was a good stay of 5 nights. Family liked the breakfast very much due to its variety.