Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Habitación confortable

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Las condiciones del hotel son muy buenas. La habitación es amplia, còmoda y limpia. La ubicación es excelente cerca de restaurantes y vías de acceso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very close to airport (5-7 minute drive) and significantly less expensive than the Hyatt in the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Location: Plenty of great restaurants in the area.
Great hotel! Location close to airport and a beautiful park within a 5 minute walk from hotel. I recommend the hotels made daily chocolate chip cookies. Great anytime of the day. Staff is always friendly. I plan on staying here my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Check in girl was rude but everything else was definitely worth the cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hyatt Standard

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Der Shuttle Bus vom und zum Airport.
Cons: Frühstück, Frühstücksbereich, Geruch....
Location: ca. 5 Min Autofahrt vom MCO...es gibt Restaurants und kleine Food Shops per pedes erreichbar.
In den Gängen und im Lift hat es permanent komisch gerochen. Das Frühstück war sehr enttäuschend. Kaum Auswahl. Keine Auswahl für Allergiker (Gluten oder Lactose). Personal war freundlich, aber sehr locker...ich weiss, es ist nur eine Tochterfirma von Hyatt, aber als Single musste ich Double bezahlen und dafür war mir das Gesamtpaket echt nicht ausreichend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The location, a lot of restaurants
Cons: Nothing
Location: A lot of restaurants
The staff very nice and very clean room. Perfect parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The room is very clean, and nice designed. Free breakfast is great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel for its value

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Very clean, courteous staff, free wi-fi and nice breakfast. Plus my room had a comfy seating area. What more can you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel to stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
It was the best selection! The rooms where better than we expected. The staff were very nice and helpful. I will like to give more than 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night before flight

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice hotel. Was given a room for wheelchair accessible but did not request one. No place to place toiletries in bathroom. Breakfast was nice. Shuttle to airport was good