Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was nice to stay breakfast was good too. Fresh banana and apple .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will be sure to share it with the staff ! Hope to be able to host you on your next visit to Orlando !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel close to the Coca Cola Eye

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great hotel for the price only thing I wasn't impressed with, was the fact we couldn't get fresh towels everyday apparently their was a shortage. Other then that service and staff were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center, Hotel Management
Hello ! I apologize for the towel shortage during your stay, I hope that will not deter you from staying with us again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: There are restaurants and gift shops nearby.
This hotel is close to Universal Studios and there are a great amount of restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words, I will be sure to share it with the staff ! Hope to be able to host you on your next visit to Orlando !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Close to park

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice neighborhood although u need your own vehicle to get to the hotel. Very quiet cause maybe there was nothing going on inthe convention center
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, close to all the parks

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: the location, near all the attractions, parks, outlets, airport and more.
Cons: I was disgusted with the maid, because we arrived at the hotel late night to take a shower and we don"t found clean towels. It is very uncomfortable
Location: All the theme parks, outlets, and many restaurants to eat.
We stayed for six nights, four of the six, they do not have clean towels at the room. We have to call the desk and go dowm to the first floor to give me. Maid never understand that we was four in the room. She left less clean towels. The breakfast was cold sometimes, but was acceptable and a varied menu included cereal, fruits, coffee, juice, pancakes, bread, eggs, bagels. Room was clean and comfortable. Good location, near the parks and the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Filthy bathroom and uncomfortable bed!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Let me start by saying the check in experience was great and the staff was amazing. They were able to accommodate my family in a bigger room. When I arrived to the room I was pleased by the size of the room and decor. The restroom was filthy it had hair over the toilet seat and urine stains. Luckily my wife is a clean freak and travels with cleaning supplies and was able to clean it up. So later in the evening my wife goes to take my youngest daughter a shower and noticed hair again in the tub. At this point I was ready to just leave to another hotel. The beds also were so uncomfortable that I woke up with my hips hurting. I would not recommend this hotel at all. I am waiting to hear back from my Chase Sapphire Reserve credit card about this horrible experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Shower lost pressure a few minutes in.
Close to restaurants. Shuttle to outlets available at hotel next door. A bit of a walk to convention center. Spacious room. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

A nice surprise...close to everything....

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The rooms are spacious and the breakfast was excellent...the staff was welcoming. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Had a nice stay room was comfortable and clean. Close to all the parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to many restaurants and attractions
Cons: My friend suffered allergies every time we were in the room. I believe the bed topper or pillows had feathers which she is severely allergic to.