Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to universal studios with shuttle

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Brakfast adequate Nice hotel close to universal studios with shuttle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mex

It delivers what promotes.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location, facilities and services as shown. You get what you pay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel pas mal et proche de Universal

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hôtel proche de Universal studio à pieds ou par navette gratuite. Chambre- suite très grande sauf pour la salle de bain. Petite kitchenette avec petit frigo et sans micro ondes. Pas de laundry. Problème avec le ménage de la chambre non effectué le premier jour et une fuite de la chasse d'eau. Problème non résolu malgré 3 demandes pour la fuite mais geste commercial de la part de l'hôtel: room service offert et autre dédommagement en attente sur notre CB. Affaire à suivre! Dommage car globalement cet hôtel est plutôt pas mal ! Petit dej- buffet super et piscine ok même si petite. Accueil attentif.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très très bien!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Belle grande chambre, lits très confortables et personnels en générale très sympathiques et aidants. Je recommande!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and eager to help if necessary, the pool area was pretty small and plain not a whole lot to it besides the pool, it included a continental breakfast that was enough to get you full and started, the rooms were big and included a 2 full size bed and bed-sofa, bathroom/shower were small, the bathroom door opened up to the inside very close to the toilet which made it difficult to get inside the bathroom, the room came with a small fridge (empty no complimentary water or anything) overall it was a good experience given that its orlando and the real fun is at the parks and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Florida

Nice hotel.Close to Universal.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Staff was corteus. Check in was very fast. Great breakfast. Very comfortable rooms, nice beds. Quiet. There was construction in the area what made driving in and out of the hotel a little hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Amazing Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The staff went above and beyond anytime we asked for anything. The free breakfast was way better than any other hotel's free breakfast in quality and selection. They had a free ice cream social for national ice cream day. The pool had toys for the kids which they loved. I truly felt relaxed and didn't feel like I was at a hotel this trip. The entire stay was absolutely perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

It's not one of those HUGE hotels

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Loved the Starbucks and room!
Cons: Elevators need improvement.
Location: Super close to Universal Studios - $5.50 for an Uber ride to Universal or just take the shuttle. SeaWorld is relatively close too.
It's small, homey and friendly! Staff was really friendly, helpful and just absolutely awesome overall!! The hotel is quality is really good - rooms are spacious, clean and we absolutely loved it! Didn't get to use the pool but it looked reasonably sized. There's a tiny Starbucks inside the hotel - happiness!! Overall we loved our stay in this quiet hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was expecting something a little nicer.

Posted May 1, 2016
The only other Hyatt ive stayed was amazing, so I assumed this would be similar. Kinda like if you stay at a Hilton, no matter what type, they are all nice. Well this Hyatt was a disappoint but not a dump.
5 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels