Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Great hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We booked this hotel only by chance as we checked out early from another hotel. Do glad we did - this hotel is fantastic, amenities for everyone in the family. All the staff were very friendly and pleasant, the room was clean and we ended up with a room that overlooked Disney, so we could see the fireworks each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good area

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great hotel for the family, staff very friendly. The only downfall is that the pool is not heated. If you come on the winter months for vacation don't plan to get in the pool It will not happen. Everything else is great but again if you are looking for a hotel with a pool this not it (Pool is way too cold)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Niece area, excellent hotel/resort...be aware of the extra charge Resort fee and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
great hotel, I will stay there next time I am in orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serenity

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We loved how close the resort was to Disney. Our family enjoyed exploring the gardens, swimming in the fabulous pool, rock climbing and having fun on the pond. We will definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice gots with minor flaws

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This hotel is amazing from staff to rooms , only issue is somehow the room walls are quite Thin and you can hear next doors conersations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent for families

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: easy, accommodating, my daughter had lots of fun
Cons: better menu
Location: they offer shuttle to the Disney parks so it was easy to get there. We had to uber a lot to the good restaturants
Very nice, experience. excellent for families. The staff was super friendly and very acomodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

We love the fact that is so close the theme parks

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We were very disappointed with the cleanness of the room when we're arrived the bathroom was very dirty it had clean towels but pretty much it and for five days all they did make the bed and change the towels never once dusted or clean the bathroom and it is such nice hotel and the amenities are great , good restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overrated

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: close to attractions
Cons: cost
Location: a lot of fun parks
I could have gotten same facilities for 1/2 the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amazing resort

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Close to Disney Springs, lots of restaurants, shopping, etc... Amazing hotel grounds. Everything was above and beyond. The only negative is very pricy resort fees and parking. Would highly recommend this hotel