Ratings based on 3,243 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Great hotel for family

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Kids loved, parent approved. Nice and clean rooms, beautiful grounds and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel was reasonably nice, sitting here in the room with a little cumbersome lighting was not as good as I needed I do a lot of reading and overhead lighting with a problem otherwise it was OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Second stay here. Last time 4 years ago. Has been nicely updated since then. The grounds are beautiful and the pool was very much enjoyed by my family. I loved the gym. Very clean and excellent equipment. Very close to theme parks with convenient shuttle service. Concierge, Ivan very helpful as well as Steve, the bell hop. Great hair cut and style with Joyce at the spa, she was very friendly as well. Dan, the restaurant manager also made up for the mishap at lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
To whom it may concern. the staff was excellent - we had a problem with something and they were very supportive and waved what was not to our liking. it was appreciated The only small downside - the coffee was not so good in the main dining room for a 6.00$ US cup of coffee. Probably easy to fix this - we returned ours. The place is magnificent and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Pennsylvania

Very pleasant visit

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Excellent amenities.
Cons: Mandatory resort fee should be optional for Park goers. We were there for a wedding but paid for Park access as well. There is a world besides Disney.
Location: We were there for a wedding. We were not looking for things to do.
Started out poorly because reservation was not jn name of person who made the reservation. Gate guy graciously let us in even though we were not on his list. Front desk graciously let me use hotel WiFi to determine confirmation number. After we got that straight things went swimmingly. Not our first stay. Enjoyed our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnet, TX

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Awesome place!!! Everyone is super friendly.....nice pool and things for the kids to do!!!Shuttle service was great to the parks.... Will be back next trip to Orlando!!! Love!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Great Hotel and Great Pool

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was perfect for business but I would love to bring my family someday. Very nice hotel and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Best pool I’ve seen at a resort!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Beautiful resort

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Close proximity to many attractions. Restaurant food is top notch. Staff is wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
My husband and I chose Disney to celebrate our 20th Anniversary. We chose this hotel on Expedia because it was close to the parks and the price was right. Unfortunately, I suffered a foot injury just before we left. I felt our trip was ruined because I couldn't walk the parks... but.... we never wanted to leave to hotel!! From the champagne welcome, to the waterfall pools, beautiful room views, amazing restaurants and wonderful accomdating staff! We will be back!