Ratings based on 2,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Posted Aug 27, 2016
One thing was surprise that the trash can wasn‘t empty . This isn‘t a thing an hotel like this should happen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Amazing Experience

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I always get skeptical with online pics of hotels but this surpassed every expectation we had. 24 hr incredible pool. Great rooms with gorgeous views. Friendly and accommodating staff. Can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely resort!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The facilities were wonderful
We had a little trouble with the cleanliness of the room. The sheets had previous blood stains. They were replaced in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The facilities were fantastic. Our family had a great time at the pool. The staff was very eager to please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deerdield bch

Super nice hotel, lots things to do

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything at this hotel is first class . My Daugther, my Husban and I spend one night and the experience couldn't be better , the food and service at the Hemingway restaurant was exelent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family Disney vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2016
awesome hotel entire family enjoyed it stayed there for Disney trip my only complain is they close the recreational activities a bit too early but the pool stays open 24hrs so that's a plus definitely recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami FL

Súper 5 star hotel thanks the best desition

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Thanks expedia im happy me and family im recomendé to all espedia shopper 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I really recommend to stay in this hotel very clean very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Lovely hotel is a great location with nice views

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very nice stay. Comforable clean and modern rooms. Lovely pools and plenty of space for everyone. Good food and friendly staff who would do anything to make your stay the best it could be. Lovely cocktails . Great to be able to go to the pool late evening to us the pool and hot tub. Would be happy to go back again anytime. One bad thing is the cost of the Buffett breakfast at 25 dollars per adult
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great thoughtful front desk staff! Awesome 24 hour pool area! Great view with view of fireworks! Didn't like the shower. It got water everywhere and there was no vent.