Ratings based on 2,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna B.C. Canada

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 day stay.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: We made reservations with the Concierge desk, the gentleman was very helpful in securing reservations for us with a window seat at McCoy's restaurant
Cons: We are used to pools being a little warmer. Maybe a small microwave in the room. We did find one located with the ice and pop machines though.
Location: We found this Hotel and airport had everything we needed. This hotel was close to Universal Studios, International drive and gift shops.
The room was spacious and very comfortable, it also included a bar fridge and coffee maker which was convenient. We had an outdoor private deck and enjoyed sipping our morning coffee. I never thought I would enjoy the experience so much, of staying in a hotel in an airport. Everything I would need I had access to within the Hotel or shopping in the airport shops. We especially enjoyed the pool, which was never overcrowded, very clean and the water was refreshing. Our flight did not leave until the evening and we were able to extend our check out time with an added fee, which we felt was well worth it. To be able to stay, enjoy the pool and have access to the room until our flight left was excellent. We were even able to check in our bags early and go back to our room to rest. Thank you to the Hyatt Hotel for making our stay an easy transition to ending our vacation and having a stress free time leaving Florida. This is our 10th time to the Magic Kingdom and all the Parks, we will be back. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing such a thorough review. I am thrilled that you had such a convenient and relaxing end to your vacation. It sounds like you were able to enjoy our rooftop pool. Your recommendation is our biggest compliment. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time your travel brings you to Orlando! Sincerely, Mark B.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Disney Cruise Convenient

Posted May 10, 2016
Great to stay right at the airport with no hassle of transportation back to the airport for cruise transfers. Disney representatives on site to answer questions was helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean rooms. Good quality beds.
Cons: Eggs can be made anyway you wish but omelette cost more
Location: Airport, but a little away from downtown Orlando. Not a problem with hire car. Excellent shopping options and good Premium Outlets.
Not going to the major theme parks we decided that this was the best value for money. The hotel is actually in the airport with the lift taking you to the departures area. Once inside the room you forgot you were in the airport. Parking was easy and affordable. Overall everything was excellent. Room was adequate for our family of 4. The balcony was nice to sit outside and if wanted had views of the planes. We had breakfast everyday and the selection was the same but adequate, just disappointing that you had to pay extra for an omelette to be made. Nice pool area with views of the runway.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Orlando. I am delighted to hear that you and your family had a wonderful experience. It sounds like you found your guest room to be well appointed. Your feedback and recommendation are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Mark B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 5, 2016
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Especially someone trying to catch a plane early. When I arrived I was able to check in right away (many hours before normal check-in ) and shower before my day began. I had an early morning flight next day as well so it was wonderful to not have to get up and drive to the airport. Beautiful, clean, comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. I am glad you enjoyed the clean comfortable room. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe Travels! Anne Stannard Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inside the airport which makes it convinient

Posted Apr 27, 2016
For a one night/day stop over in between flight connections is a very convinient hotel Inside the airport ao you do not need to take a taxi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Four star amenities absent. Hotel parking far away . Have to take tunnel, elevator and walk long distances. That parking area of hotel is inappropriate for people who are not in top physical shape, without physical disabilities. You lose to much time finding car. The parking setup is a very difficult and time consuming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 伊丹市

空港に近い

Posted Apr 21, 2016
ディズニードリームの乗船のために前泊利用でした。あまり長く滞在していませんがスタッフの接客が良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

You can't get any closer to the airport than this.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice hotel offering a unique experience. We had a problem with the room but it was immediately resolved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sl, nj

Great last night in Florida

Posted Apr 19, 2016
So convenient to be able to get a good meal, rest up and go right to your flight home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and staff. Location is ideal

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Wonderful!!! Have stayed at this hotel 5 times over last 2 years. Totally amazing staff and facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and the service from staff. I hope we can welcome you back again soon! Safe travels, Sarah D. Guest Relations Associate