Ratings based on 1,941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Just an Airport-Hotel ...

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: VERY close to the terminals.
In total, below my expectations - an airport hotel like many others, just o.k. for "must be" hotel nights (I have approx. 100 hotel nights per year): Noisy, not really clean, poor food (room service). Recommendation: Not really ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: Lots of adjacent shops. Great for weary travelers as it is right in airport.
Hotel stay was good. Nothing outstanding and nothing negative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from orlando

I stay here because a conference.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Was good in all aspects
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is very good if you need to be at the airport
It was clean, good restaurant and good facilities. It is an excellent option if you have something at tthe airport or for flight connections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Hotel at Orlando International Airport. Easy to get to. Restaurant open late - plus. Nice lounge/bar area. Good room. Perfect for overnight stay between travels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Evening! So happy to hear you had an amazing time at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. We appreciate you giving our future travelers an idea of what to expect when staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and right inside the Orlando Airport.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Very good location inside the airport for those EARLY MORNING flights.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Evening! We appreciate you writing a review of your experience at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. Happy to hear you had a great stay! Warm regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

直接対応するスタッフが良かっただけに・・・残念

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 空港内にあるので、出発がスムーズ
Cons: ルームメイキングの質
Location: 空港内
WDWからの帰国に際し、出発が早かったため利用しました。空港内ということで、ギリギリまで寝ていることができ、大変うれしかったです。 チェックインからベルボーイの対応、迅速に対応していただき、パークで遊び疲れた私たちにとっては、直ぐに部屋に入れて休めました。翌日の早朝便出発でしたので、この対応は、有り難いです。また、出発日も、お願いすれば、利用便の航空カウンターまで、荷物を一緒に運んでくれます。今回は、子供もいたのでお願いしましたが、この時に対応していただいた方がとても親切にしていただき、素晴らしかったです。 しかし、部屋の清掃は、×でした。ベットに金髪の髪の毛が残っていたのです。これは、さすがに気持ち悪いです。また、前客が残していったのか、靴の空き箱がそのまま置いてあったりと、「掃除したの?」と感じることばかりでした。「完ぺき」にすることは、難しいことですが、ハイアットブランドだけに、残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno Nv

Great place to Lay over

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Check in and out were fast and staff was professional
Cons: My Bathroom was a little worn but very clean
Location: Its right on top of the airport , so all kinds of shopping, eateries and of course the airlines are right there.
A little pricey but a value when you price in time, transportation costs to other hotels and so easy to catch a flight ( take the elevator downstairs and you are there easy! ) The pool, bar and services are top notch. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. I am so glad you enjoyed the pool, bar and services during your stay. We look forward to your next visit Safe Travels! Anne Stannard Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

いつでも笑顔で対応

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 遅い時刻でも心地よいチェックイン
チェックインが夜中の12時を過ぎたところで行ったが,遅い時刻にかかわらず笑顔で対応していただいた。 チェックアウトが午前4時と早かったのですが,それでも大丈夫だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港の中にあって,とても便利!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広いです。ゆっくりとできます。
空港の中にあることがとてもいい。 飛行機の遅延によって遅くなってしまったチェックインにも対応していただき,とても好感がもてる。 行き帰りの飛行機の時間よっては,ハイアット リージェンシー オーランド インターナショナル エアポートのホテルを利用した方がいい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Cheap idea of a Hyatt

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We were told the pool was heated, thankfully we went up to see it before getting dressed. Maybe 60 degrees, really cold! The rooms gave us instant allergies, and don't look behind the tv stand unless you want t be grossed out!!! The rooms are poorly cleaned, walls are super thin. The hotel needs to be redone, spent many nights at hyatts and this is the worst!