Ratings based on 2,597 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient to the airport. Restaurant good, breakf

Posted May 23, 2017
Expensive, but at terminal so convenient for travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

very nice hotel and convenient

Posted May 17, 2017
Although we live about 1hr and 15 minutes from the airport we had an early flight. Staying the night before our flight takes some of the stress off flying. The hotel is very pretty and the restaurant Mccoys offered a nice menu for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

In the airport terminal

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: In the airport terminal,
Location: In the airport terminal.
Very nice hotel although distances were a bit far for a handicapped person to walk. Fortunately, the hotel provided a wheelchair and assistance to get to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Excellent convenience to airport and it's related issues room temp control was fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Great staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: staff were great, especially Lauren who helped me with my boarding pass.
Cons: Maybe a Jacuzzi for adults only.
Location: Directly at airport but Florida Mall only a few miles away
Great room but I wish I had an outside view as room got dark early even though sun was shining. Swimming pool small and full of noisy kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The staff was amazing! As soon as I checked in they were very pleasant and accommodating. Initially I was not pleased with my hotel room I went back to the front desk and the immediately upgrade me without even telling me! The inside courtyard rooms are really nice and surprisingly quiet, the the roof top pool is wonderful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience with small children

Posted Apr 28, 2017
1. No bathtub 2. Room service meal was unedible. 3. Most expensive room ever for us; biggest disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Great hotel if you have an early flight.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed our short stay. The staff was extremely attentive and catered to our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early Flight Convenience

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Convenience for an early flight
Cons: The AC
Location: Board on an airplane... Able to eat in at hotel or you can go to airport restaurants
CONS - After staying at this hotel for many many years, I feel the need to make a few comments: Fix the AC in the rooms - This was my second stay in a week and both rooms' AC did not cool rooms Noise - If you are going to stay here ask for an outside room and not one that overlooks the inside of the airport itself Lack of "essentials" in room - each occasion this month the bathroom was missing items such as a shower cap, shampoo and some other usual items PROS - VERY CONVENIENT - We fly the "first flight out" when we fly and not having to get up at O-dark 30 and drive an hour plus when you can just get up and go is the major reason we use this hotel Staff is great, always polite and upbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient upscale airport hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: location, room.
Location: In airport terminal building.
Excellent service and room. Pricy. Good restaurants, also pricey. Lobby opens into airport mall/terminals. Could not be more convenient.