Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to, wonderful that it is in the airport.
Cons: Checking out in the room was not available, had to go to the main desk at about 5;30
Location: Plenty of shops & food places to eat
Just there over night. Room was clean. We were tired from traveling , so just ate & rested
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

空港内で便利!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
皆さん親切でした。 ホテル内も綺麗ですし、ジムもあり快適に過ごせました 空港内になるので、とても助かりました。 ありがとうございます。 また来ます!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay at the airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Dust higher
Good price for a hotel IN the airport. Made the travel day very nice. No included things like breakfast, or coffee, etc. Nice gym and pool was very pretty. Awesome super special powerful showerhead!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curitiba

Pratico e com bom custo beneficio!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Praticidade !
Cons: Sem comentarios!
Location: Refeição proxima e diversificada , dentro do proprio aeroporto.
Estavamos em transito para New Orleans , por isso decidimos ficar no Hyatt dentro do aeroporto. Nosso voo saia apenas no dia seguinte pela manha . Não escutamos barulho nenhum dos aviões, ficamos surpresos e impressionados pelo conforto acustico oferecido pelo quarto do Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach FL

TAKE A BREAK BEFORE FLYING

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Awesome hotel to stay when flying from Orlando airport-roof top pool-great exercise facility-plenty of options for dining/shopping right off the elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. I am so glad you enjoyed the roof top pool and the many options for dinning. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe Travels! Anne Stannard Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Convenience!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Extremely convenient, good staff, rooms could use a bit of an upgrade, but for the price I can't complain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot to stay if...

Posted Sep 20, 2016
you have an early am flight the next morning. More expensive than other area hotels but 100% convenient and worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Convenient!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was nice that it was IN the airport. Made it extremely convenient with 4 kids and our 6am flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Assoicate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. I am so glad our hotel inside the airport made your early flight so much easier especially with the kids. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe Travels! Anne Stannard Guest Relations Associate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

空港に近いホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2016
クルーズ乗船前後に、毎回利用させて頂いております。何といっても空港隣接で便が良い事と、今回は娘とプールを利用しましたが、ゆっくり入る事もできて大変満足でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M, Manassas, VA

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The Airport Hilton is a great way to begin our Disney vacation! Fantastic amenities, shopping, and restaurant.