Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We stayed one night as we had an early flight. Great location and wonderful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Pre-Disney stop

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Had an evening flight into Orlando and didn't want to waist the money just sleeping at Disney. Landed, went straight to Hyatt then woke up early for full day at Disney. Hyatt staff were friendly, breakfast was really good, and bed was comfortable, even with a 6year old kicking all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Convenient location. Room service was quick and delicious too! Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended! ***************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

CONCINENCE FOR TRAVEL

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING. MY FAMILY STOPS THERE ALL THE TIMES IN ORLANDO
Cons: FIX THE TABLES IN THE BAR AREA
Location: WHILE ON TRAVELS AROUND FLORIDA, YOUR LOCATION IS IDEAL FOR BUSINESS AND FUN.
JOSEPH OPONTI 10 STARS KRISTI AT CHECK IN 10 STARS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient. Friendly staff. Clean.
Great, convenient hotel right at the airport. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildwood

Great place to stay before you fly out.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
We stayed here before an early flight. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the airport was stuck an extra day.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
I'm a frequent visitor to the Hyatt family... usually in Boston. The rooms were similar and as I said I was stuck overnight and it was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeland Fl.

Convenient and worked well with parking our auto.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very good as we needed to stay as close as possible to the airport due to our very early departure time. Having a room in the airport that was reasonably priced, with all the amenities that you would expect from a Hyatt facility great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early flight out next day

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Kind and efficient staff Quiet hotel IN the airport--convenient! Comfy beds and pillows Fast check in & key drop to check Amazing silence all night--did NOT hear planes taking off!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Joshua Jamison, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful day! Warm Regards, Joshua Jamison Hotel Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Great location, but a bit noisy if your room is located facing into the Airport.