Ratings based on 5,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Close to all the parks & restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We've been staying in this Hotel since it was pea body hotel with the ducks. One of the nicest cleanest hotel and a clean pool. We stay here all the time would recommend always. Nice views!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Mala la cena y el servicio del restaurante 24hrs B...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fla

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Every one was absolutely excellent at providing excellent servive
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I'm glad we delivered excellent service to you throughout your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good and bad

Posted Aug 16, 2016
First they charge fees for their pools and gym whether you use it or not. Fee for parking. Why can't they just give you one price so you can decide you want to pay or not. Advertisement said laundry available but there is none. So I didn't pack enough clothes and have to wash them in the bath tub, ugh!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel.. We stayed for the weekend and everything was perfect, from the staff to the facility cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pool area was over crowded couldn't find chairs. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff and service were superb however my room could use a rehab. Carpet was spotted and wallpaper in bath coming loose at the bottom of one wall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Treated like a Queen!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Please refer to my comments above.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: Please refer to my comments above.
I loved this hotel! It was right across the street from my event at the OCCC (walkway included.) Excellent restaurants in the hotel. The bars were well stocked. I stayed in a corner room on the 24th floor with a view of Orlando that was to die for. Highlight: a TV in my bathroom mirror and a scale to make sure I stayed on my diet. The staff was friendly and attentive to my every need. Many people were using the hotel as a place to stay while visiting the theme parks. You MUST stay at this hotel when visiting Orlando. You will be soooo glad you did!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I was there for a convention that wass primarily held at the Hyatt and OCC. This hotel keeps you close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Very Nice hotel but weather there was crazy

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: all the swimming pools
Weather in Florida is crazy but other then that hotel was very nice and still remember the blue cheesecake, best one I have ever had. One day I will be back :)