Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Beautiful upscale hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Extremely Clean, comfortable bedding, Bathroom was exceptional TV in the Bathroom mirror, Love huge bar area, Good Food, 5-star gym, and more!!!
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: Numerous Restaurants within 5 minutes: Yard House, Blue Martini, Bahama Breeze, and more too many to name!!
I love that I was able to check in at 11 am instead of 3pm. Also numerous restaurant’s within walking distant maybe 5 minutes or less. I am not talking about McDonalds but real sit down restaurants Bahama Breeze, Yard House, Blue Martini, and more……… Also they removed my resort fee at check-out. I will be back God willing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

clean and spacious room -kind & professional staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the a/c worked great and the bathroom was decent.
Location: close to Disney and Downtown and the outlets.
We had a one night stay as we were in town to attend a college bowl game, we really just spent the night for sleeping but upon check-in staff was kind and courteous and professional and the room was quite spacious and had a nice city view, we enjoyed a quite night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Disappointed

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and help right on!!
Cons: Understand a disability is just that and not dismiss it!!
Location: Navy exchange,Cocoa Beach,shopping!!
I called Hotel after making booking on expedia I requested a room close to an elevator due to a disability!! How shocked was I when we were so far away from check in I believe we had a different zip code!!Rental of movies is outrageous !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

KBIS stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location to the convention center; it has many amenities and is very pleasant. The staff is great. The rooms were comfortable and the pool is beautiful. Very pleasant stay for a quick trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Nice hotel, close to convention center.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Large hotel ideal for large business gatherings. Our room was an executive suite which was very large and comfortable. Breakfast in the"Diner" was excellent. Food was delicious. Only problem was that menu advertised"warm Vermont syrup" but it was artificial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on I Drive

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff
Cons: Wider variety of its meals
Location: Excellent location very close to Pointe Orlando and other Restaurants
We stayed with my son and my brother and his family The hotel was very clean and the staf exceptional. Their 24 hr diner was also superb even for togo sandwiches The area on the I drive was also safe and the taxi service was efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Valet parking guys not to nice at arrival but after that they were very helpful too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Super small room and bathroom for the price.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I have been there before a few times. I love the place. So I upgraded to a balcony with a pool view. I got a room smaller than mentioned and a horrible view of the small pool... my feet and knees touched the wall when I used the toilet...not very happy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Comfortable and worth it!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Expensive restaurants on site but totally a vacation experience! Comfortable hotel inside and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel to stay in holidays

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel is quite big and the room is in good condition. You can sleep in a quiet night. The greatest thing is that you can rent a car just at the national car rental in lobby of the hotel. If you don't want to rent a car, just call a taxi at the gate. It is the most convenient hotel I ever experienced.