Ratings based on 2,476 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

clean and spacious room -kind & professional staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the a/c worked great and the bathroom was decent.
Location: close to Disney and Downtown and the outlets.
We had a one night stay as we were in town to attend a college bowl game, we really just spent the night for sleeping but upon check-in staff was kind and courteous and professional and the room was quite spacious and had a nice city view, we enjoyed a quite night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Disappointed

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and help right on!!
Cons: Understand a disability is just that and not dismiss it!!
Location: Navy exchange,Cocoa Beach,shopping!!
I called Hotel after making booking on expedia I requested a room close to an elevator due to a disability!! How shocked was I when we were so far away from check in I believe we had a different zip code!!Rental of movies is outrageous !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

KBIS stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel is in a convenient location to the convention center; it has many amenities and is very pleasant. The staff is great. The rooms were comfortable and the pool is beautiful. Very pleasant stay for a quick trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Nice hotel, close to convention center.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Large hotel ideal for large business gatherings. Our room was an executive suite which was very large and comfortable. Breakfast in the"Diner" was excellent. Food was delicious. Only problem was that menu advertised"warm Vermont syrup" but it was artificial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on I Drive

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff
Cons: Wider variety of its meals
Location: Excellent location very close to Pointe Orlando and other Restaurants
We stayed with my son and my brother and his family The hotel was very clean and the staf exceptional. Their 24 hr diner was also superb even for togo sandwiches The area on the I drive was also safe and the taxi service was efficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice hotel. Valet parking guys not to nice at arrival but after that they were very helpful too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Super small room and bathroom for the price.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I have been there before a few times. I love the place. So I upgraded to a balcony with a pool view. I got a room smaller than mentioned and a horrible view of the small pool... my feet and knees touched the wall when I used the toilet...not very happy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Comfortable and worth it!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Expensive restaurants on site but totally a vacation experience! Comfortable hotel inside and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel to stay in holidays

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel is quite big and the room is in good condition. You can sleep in a quiet night. The greatest thing is that you can rent a car just at the national car rental in lobby of the hotel. If you don't want to rent a car, just call a taxi at the gate. It is the most convenient hotel I ever experienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A lot improvements are needed--employee training.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: employee traning
We went to front desk 5 times during our six days stay. None of our questions got correct or satisfied results. 1, first day we arrived, asked them where we could buy fruit or juice nearby, there are two Walgreen Stores within walking distance, but we guided a far away store (by taxi); 2, we asked about how to get to Universal Studio, nobody knew (can not believable!!!) 3, we wanted to go to Magic game, no one knew there is direct bus service (Lynx R8) five yards away (????) 4, no hotel shuttle, traveling to airport was told to pay $36 per person, actually the bus (Lynx R42) connected to airport ($2 only) feel those employee only knew how to check visitor's ID. check in or check out. that was really not enough for a 4 star hotel employee. HR department's job!!!!