Ratings based on 2,490 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The room was spacious and kept really well. The staff was helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary Ab.

Close to convention center.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to convention center.
Cons: price point for room service is way up there so we didn't use it to often.
Location: Lots of things to see in the area and easy to get to from this Hotel.
This is a very nice hotel with all amenities and comforts but it is pricier then some of the hotels in the area. We have stayed a number of times and are very pleased with the rooms and the service we get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel; close to convention centre

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice. Exercise space and equipment was very good.
Cons: Food; menu selection
Location: Excellent location for a convention
Nice hotel but not a place to go for culinary arts. Restaurants have very limited menus; food was mediocre at best; and environment was not in keeping with a 4* hotel. Had a banquet buffet for a dinner event; the chef is unaware that they have a salad department so there were no salads and not much in the way of healthy food. Disappointing for a hotel of this caliber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: The pool is amazing!
Cons: Parking is expensive. The TV on the mirror is in a horrible place on the mirror. One of the corners seems like a more logical placement.
Location: Right next to convention center and a few theme parks. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Not far from hotel either.
We spent one night between getting off a cruise and flying out of Orlando. Very nice hotel. My kids had a great time at the pool and it is open late which was nice. The hotel is huge and the rooms were a nice larger size as well. My husband loved having a TV in the bathroom, although it is not the best placement on the mirror. Overall we enjoyed a relaxing stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Charlotte, Florida

Awesome Hotel in the heart of International Drive!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience, location, cleanliness
Cons: We would like to see them add some USB ports to the rooms for charging devices as there are none in the rooms, just a slight inconvenience.
Location: Great restaurants, shops, and very close to the attractions and parks.
This was our third stay at the Hyatt Regency and every time is great! Staff is friendly and accommodating, hotel is modern and clean, restaurants and shops are well stocked and pleasant, and the pool area, workout room, and spa are top notch! A great price for the convenience and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great accommodations!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for two nights and it was really awesome. The hotel is huge. The location perfect! Super large rooms and superb customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Always a great stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I have been staying here since it was the Peabody. I have never been disappointed by anything here. From the moment you check in until you hear the whistle for a cab it is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, very impressed with customer service.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Overall excellent stay. Stayed for a conference. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Really big and nice organized hotel with 4 very nice restaurants and swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Fantastic hotel with all the amenities!

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The service and the amenities.
We only stayed for one night on our way home from a Royal Caribbean Cruise. The hotel was beautiful, with well appointed rooms. The bell service was great. We had appies on the patio and room service later that night. The food and services was very good. We will stay at this hotel again!