Ratings based on 5,551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Went to Orlando for a convention and this hotel was in the middle of everything. Would recommend to anyone. it has all the amenities you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Very nice place.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: TV projection on bathroom mirror didn,t work but we don't consider that a must
Location: e went to Universal studios and is very close from your location. International Drive made our life easier to go anywhere! Close to everywhere
We loved the room, the view, the path lights under night stand tables and bathroom, pillows very comfortable to sleep with. We didn,t have the chance to visit the whole facility but so far we can say that everything looked fantastic, high level decoration, beautiful lobby, refreshments to welcome visitors, restaurant looked awesome and swimming pool amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice Rooms, just a poor experience.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The lobby was busy- which is expected due to this hotel being a good location for the convention. Managed to check in. Watch the Valet prices $34 with tax per night. Got to studio suite to find the bed as if someone just got out of it and dirty bathroom. Called the desk- took 20-30 minutes just to get another key for a room. Would of liked a little hustle for the error. Next room was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review on your recent stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Excellent choice on International Drive

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Comfortable hotel with a great view of Orlando. Close proximity to several restaurants, including The Capital Grille. The Hyatt Regency is just minutes from Disney Springs, which can be a great budget friendly stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm happy to read you found our location to be convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel location and customer services. Close to the parks and attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Glad you found our location convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to a lot of restaurants.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Got there before 3pm due to early flight so room was not ready. Had a rental so we left and had lunch and returned later in afternoon when room was ready. Room service was quick and all staff were helpful and valet parking is a must if you have a vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. You've left great feedback for future guests!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Everything was good about his hotel. The only thing I found disturbing is that the bathroom did not have a heat extractor
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! Your feedback is extremely important to us as we move forward!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Centrally located within 10-15 minutes of all the theme parks in the Orlando area. Easy access to all major highways. Plenty of dining options nearby.
Great place. Great location. Top notch staff. Rooms are large clean and modern. Be aware daily hotel fees do add up. My mother in law had a rental scooter for the week that was rather heavy and the valet staff was always right there to help us get it in and out of our SUV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay and found our staff attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Summary for Hotel Stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Right on International Drive. Close to anything you could want for dining, entertainment, etch.
The entire experience at this Hotel was fantastic. Location, food, room cleanliness, Hotel staff, the Hotel itself was awesome. Had a great time and will return when I visit Orlando again. Thank you Expedia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay thoroughly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, United States of America

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This is annoying. I do not wish to write about my experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Brian C., Hotel Management
I'm glad you found our property to be comfortable and convenient!