Ratings based on 5,769 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to go to Infocomm 2017

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Excellent dinner at Italian steakhouse and amazing lunch of veggie papardelle at BLine cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Great location! Hotel is huge because of all the conference space they have. The pool is amazing...feels like a resort. You can walk to the Orlando pointe which has great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gill

Good

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very good services very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Rooms are very clean. Staff are very friendly. Facilities are great. Very nice pool. You can not ask for anything better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Good business hotel convention center .

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Good dining options . Close to convention center with tons of meeting space. Elegant lobby . Great live music in bar twice a week close to great restaurants and attractions if you want to be close but sane. Very quiet accommodating hotel a great nights sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Weekend Getaway

Posted May 31, 2017
The Hyatt is a great place to stay they never disappoint!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted May 28, 2017
Great location, Great pool, Great Time, I hated that Coconuts (pool bar) changed the menu. Other then that my family and I had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Awesome Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved
Location: The Convention Center is next door. Point Orlando is a five minute walk from hotel. There you can eat, go to the movies bowl, shop etc.
From the time I checked in until the time I checked out everything was excellent. The staff was very friendly and always helpful. I arrived early and was able to do early check in which was great. The room was neat and clean. It was very relaxing. They have a plethora of restaurants where you can eat including a diner that is 24 hours. The spa was amazing and very relaxing. It's a nice escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. You have Pointe Orlando which is a five minute walk from the hotel where you can eat, bowl, shop, go to the movies and a few other things. They also have a plethora of restaurants to choose from so you never have to have the same thing twice and the prices are reasonable. The malls are also near by. I would say a 15- 20 min drive from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Overall great Hyatt. Convenience

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Overall hotel exceeds expectations. The bed
Cons: Offer more food options at pool. Maybe indoor entertainment at lounge on fri or Saturday
Location: Numerous shops and restaurants
Check in was easy. Valet quite expensive 35.00 night self 22.00. Check into new part of building because other side has not been updated completely. Once checked in. Facility and amendments are plentiful. Bed is amazing. Ask for view towards international blvd or pool. Walking to local restaurants and shops are really close. Will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

It is a very expansive hotel and beautiful.

Posted May 17, 2017
I really like that they had several pool areas. The main pool has slides and waterfalls and has food and beverages. They also have a pool that is very exclusive where adults can have quiet time. At this pool there is no beverage service but it's not far to walk to the other pool and get a drink.