Ratings based on 4,484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Hotel was great. However valet parking and having yo use bell hops, tipping gets expensive fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Everything
We stayed one night at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Orlando for a Bon Jovi concert and we had a wonderful experience. We were upgraded to the 25th floor on a corner unit, and the view was beautiful. The room was specious, clean and upgraded. The lobby was beautiful, and the overall hotel was just stunning. The next day we spent the day at the pool which one another beautiful area to spend time on. The restaurant on the pool area had wonderful food. We will be coming back again here. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Kevin K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed a great stay as our guest. Sincerely, Kevin K. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful view

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Very Clean, Very Nice
Cons: Valet parking was a little higher than other hotels
Location: I was 2 minutes from my conference so location was perfect for me. The outlet malls and restaurants were all close by as well.
I booked my hotel room at the last minute for a conference and was super pleased to find when they noted a view for me, it was a gorgeous view. The room overlooked the pool and the angle i was at, i could see the fireworks from Disney World and Epcot. The staff is amazing! They are very friendly and always smiling. This will be a go to hotel for me when i come to orlando again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Kevin K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed a great stay as our guest. Sincerely, Kevin K. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Nice, But Parking is Not the Best

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This hotel is wonderful. Their rooms are spotless and comfortable. The staff was fantastic. The pool is one of the best hotel pools you’ll find. The only negative is that parking is extremely inconvenient. You either pay $37 to valet or $25 to self park. And the self park option is very far away. They have designated places for Uber and Lyft pickups, so if you don’t have a car, it’s actually very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Kevin K., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed a great stay as our guest. Sincerely, Kevin K. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Clean comfortable room great amenities and fitness center/spa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2018
It was great but I order a hotel with bathtub and I got only a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great deal

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Stayed overnight after Eagles concert. Great price compared to the overpriced theme resorts and also much nicer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
No bathroom fan so after shower lots of steam and change was gone from counter top
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Very friendly staff at check-in! The hotel is beautiful, and the bathroom mirror with the built-in TV rocks! My stay was too short. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We stayed for only one night before going back home. The swimming pool was great!