Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Boon

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room is very dirty, bath is dirty.
1 out of 5
by Yanira

Convenient to parks and restaurants.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a place just to sleep when you go to the parks. It is not clean, heater didnt work, is an old building, rooms are not non-smoking.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
FEEDBACK IS NEEDED TO PROVIDE A POT OR OTHERS . WHEN ARRIVING A PLACE , THERE IS NO HOT WATER AND ASKING MANAGER TO FIX IT
1 out of 5
by Johmara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

They are cheater and liar. not reachable

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
I booked this hotel 15 days before my planned trip to Florida. After booking I became relaxed. But the things become worst and bad for me when I called them on the day when I have to the checkin, I got an answer from the hotel manager that the hotel is overbooked and we can not allot a room which you reserved. So at last moment I have to rebooked the new reservation at different hotel with higher rate. What the used of advanced booking with this hotel. Also the front desk is generally closes around me 4 pm. Strange....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

i like

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Room clean staff ready to help price is very acomodating
3 out of 5
by Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and Unsanitary Place

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I don't know how can Expedia have this Hotel on his Website we as customer trust you but with this Experience everything has Change and will not recommend Expedia either. I don't know how the City of Orlando approve of this Hotel to be Open and running is more like a Homeless People to Stay than for Regular People
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Horrible

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I missed it because it was dark and unlit. The. As I pulled in there were some people arguing with hotel staff outside. When I walked in, it was dingy and smelled like old wet socks. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

The worst hotel ever

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I didn't find one positive thing about this hotel to mention it.