Ratings based on 5,939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Great for a quick weekend stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Great Value!
Cons: Beds could be upgraded.
Location: Great location, close to everything on I Drive.
No bells and whistles but comfortable and budget friendly option of a quick stay in Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint petersburg, fl

Great staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice hotel lots to do clean just a old building but for the price and location going back again next month.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, costa rica

Terrible

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Las alfombras huelen horrible y está todo sucio. No vale la pena
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We booked the hotel with a free breakfast and it did not show up in their system and they told us we can't have breakfast until the morning manager shows up .The manager arrived at 7:00. Although breakfast started at 6:30 and we needed to leave no later than 7:15 . So we got it by 7:10 and We ran to eat. Food was horrible. Bathroom was falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Smells so bad the don't do clean the room don't give paper toilet towel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room smell, not clean at all, air conditioning sound like air plane engine... after complaining they said they will refund the money which the manager lied ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room dirty and the air conditioner didn't work and the people from the from desk aren't courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Old, Dirty, Musty, Mildew & Poor Customer Service

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Cleanliness and customer service training.
Location: The location is near theme parks.
The front desk was unorganized and not structured in the way that they handled the customers. There was no access to the elevator from the parking lot for our room. We had to walk around the building and climb 2 flight of stairs to get to the elevator. The first room had a horrible smell. When I went down to tell front desk, the employee insisted that I bring down all my bags all the way back to the lobby. The hotel layout made this a difficult task. To move all our bags we had to walk around the building and take the elevator, this took several trips. We ended up being relocated to the same building one floor up. I don't think it was necessary to make my family move all our luggage to wait in a line 3 times in a hot lobby just to be moved back to the same building. The second room had mildew issues as well. Overall, the hotel seemed old, dirty and musty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice , room dident have cable.... But was very pleased with the cleanest room and nice beds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near the Int Drive in Orlando

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Everything in the website (pictures and instalations) are wonderful, but when you stay there is completly another thing! Terrible experience. I would not stay there anymore!