Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great, free bottled water and an incredible pool with a lazy river
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not coming back

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I liked that they have a Starbucks in the hotel lobby, but I didn't like that you should pay for the self parking. Also the room card should be open the gate for you in the self parking,but the recipients was in hurry she didn't have bothered her self to program the card so we have to wait for 10 min every time we go out and in so the assistance answer and open it, they take too much money because of the resort fees which is 30$ each day and other taxes and its only a 4 stars so no need to pay that much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great hotel, highly recommended. However, hope to have housekeeping at night for emergencies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DFW

Excellent resort with lots of activities for kids

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Activities, lazy river, game tables by pool, beds, view from our room
Cons: It could use a slide, but they are building one in 2017. I suggest they get some free cruiser bikes for the guests. The brunch is a little pricey.
Location: International Drive
Lots of activities for the kids. Beautiful grounds. Lazy river is always a hit. Nice jogging path. Beds were very comfortable. It's worth paying the extra $30 for a pool view. We enjoyed the ping pong, pool table, and foosball by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel, Excellent View

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, the room, and the views
Cons: For my taste newer TV's that has USB inputs so for my kids we can use our ROKU or a similar device for them to watch.
Location: International Drive is less than 5 min away. We are close to restaurants, movies, outlet mall, etc...
It was me and my family first time. Bad news we was only there for one day. From the beginning the staff was great, views was great. If you have children they would love the pool area and the activities. Mines particularly liked the pool area and how it had a big screen to watch movies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a great place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
the staff was great, everyone had smiles on their faces, the rooms were always clean, the food was great. The pool was fun for our grand children, the lazy river a lot of fun, and very safe. I would go their anytime we are visiting our grandchildren in Celebration Fl. Jim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Dec 13, 2016
I was VERY impressed with the service at the Marriott. My valet guy even asked if I wanted him to remove the two empty boxes in the back of my SUV...YES! Thanks Marriott!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always trying to go back

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it and loved even more the great deal we found