Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great resort in Orlando

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: See above. Nice getaway hotel.
Cons: We had dinner at Primo and my husband ordered a margarita. It had several ice cubes and a few sips and cost $18. My dinner was $18.
Location: Sea World nearby. Disney has 4 parks, 20 minute drive. Drove an hour to Kennedy Space Ctr, then south & ate at family friendly Coconuts on the Beach.
Came for an onsite business conference and stayed a few extra days for vacation. Overall enjoyed the location, friendly welcoming service and amenities. Spoke to a family that lives in Florida and comes every year. We had a rental car which allowed us to venture out easily for nearby food or excursions. They have a shuttle to Disney and a few other parks. There is nothing within close walking distance outside of the hotel. Also they had told us to plan $80 round trip for taxi from the airport. They have a nice gym and I loved the lazy river pool. I saw lots of couples, families and kids having a great time. We did not golf or visit the spa but they are available. The food at the hotel was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
FABULOUS PLACE TO STAY. FOUND NOTHING WRONG WITH THE HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was horrible , pool area fuil of chairs no

Posted May 7, 2017
No space between chaors in pool area .. packed , no privacy . Bed was horrible , bath tub was ok nothing was outstanding . Not a luxury hotel at all .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice full-service hotel.

Posted May 6, 2017
I had originally booked a room at the Courtyard a mile away, only to be told upon arrival that they were overbooked. Expedia moved me to this hotel at no additional cost, which was a nice upgrade. $300 a night isn't too bad for the types of amenities at this hotel. They have a rather expensive breakfast buffet, but the food is tasty. You can use your Netflix and Hulu accounts through their TVs as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nic

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice hotel. I would stay up there again . Breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had bugs in my room! Also staff missed doing a "turn down service " 2 out of 3 nights! Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference at Resort destination

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Exceptional Hotel. Well appointed with great amenities. Just couldn't understand why I was out of my room 7 o'clock in the morning and they were knocking at my door at 3 p.m. to finally do room service. Very annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy river sunny and peaceful

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Took shuttle to Disney monorail. Free and convenient. Great resort for kids not a mob-scene so fantastic respite from park day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
disappointing!!
5 out of 5
by Caryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels