Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First thought we were going to be killed.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pulled up thinking no way in hell we are staying here. But I had already paid for room online. Had my husband and children with me and almost drove away and just said keep my money. We were all tired so I went in and asked to see the room, lady took a while to get key and take me to the room. She opened the door and I was like hey this is not as bad as it looks. Room was old ,things needed replacing and a mirrior was craked, but I think that it was the cleanest room I had ever seen.Looked as carpet had just been cleaned, fresh clean smell. So we gave it a shot. We woke up alive showered and packed up and left. Room fit us for our needs. Would not recomend for lady by herself. Do not know about any other rooms.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Michigan

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in town for 4 nights. The room served its purpose. We basically only slept there. Room was decent, couldve been a touch cleaner. Also the lights were touchy. Nothing spectacular, but the price was good.
2 out of 5
by Nat from kissimmee

Never Again

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by Christine from Miami, Florida

Not the greatest option

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
None of the electrical plugs worked. The light over the mirror did not turn on. The refrigerator, alarm clock, and hair dryer did not work because the plugs didn't work. The TV channels were all poor signal- lots of "snow"
1 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeanine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good room. Good service. Breakfast wasn't quite what we expected. Juice and pastries.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from New Port Richey

Happy with our stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this hotel was nice and very reasonable the staff was nice. The kids was upset they couldn't swim the 2nd day because the light was out in the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

horrible place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: locks on doors, microwave, security, electrical outlets, bath tub, walls repaired, new shower curtains
The rate of this hotel for the night I stayed was triple standard price. It was filthy and not at all advertised as what it truly is. Please compare my photos to the hotel photos before you stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
decent place to stay for a few days. had no major complaints.