Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looks outdated

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Best part was sleeping. There's no entertainment in the room
Cons: Room amenities. The TV didn't work and there's no hotel perks.
Location: Good location only because of the surrounding attractions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The tv in room 104 didn't work properly. The bed sheets were dirty and had a terrible smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my best overnight stays in Orlando!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I had no issues, no bugs, the staff was friendly and it seemed to be in a decent neighborhood with many stores around. I plan on using this hotel every time I need to go to Orlando!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
First room we got was in a very bad condition. The door let the light pass through, the bed sheets were dirty, there were holes in the bathtub and there was a lot of rust. We asked to change room which we did for a slightly better room. Rust was still there and bathtub didn't look good but the room was in an overall slight better shape. However, even if breakfast is included, we did not get to eat it because it starts at 7:30AM and we wanted to leave early to go to Universal. One of our family member stayed and told about about it: he said that's a three-items breakfast. Coffee, some round pastry and a banana. So just be prepared for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First thought we were going to be killed.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pulled up thinking no way in hell we are staying here. But I had already paid for room online. Had my husband and children with me and almost drove away and just said keep my money. We were all tired so I went in and asked to see the room, lady took a while to get key and take me to the room. She opened the door and I was like hey this is not as bad as it looks. Room was old ,things needed replacing and a mirrior was craked, but I think that it was the cleanest room I had ever seen.Looked as carpet had just been cleaned, fresh clean smell. So we gave it a shot. We woke up alive showered and packed up and left. Room fit us for our needs. Would not recomend for lady by herself. Do not know about any other rooms.
4 out of 5
by Damian

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location!!! Stay there if you have low budget..and no big expectations...but very good location...you cant have everything...i did no see bugs...and that is something good...overall...good enough for the price...if you can share room with friendd...even better..
4 out of 5
by Daja from Winter Park

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Clean and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Michigan

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in town for 4 nights. The room served its purpose. We basically only slept there. Room was decent, couldve been a touch cleaner. Also the lights were touchy. Nothing spectacular, but the price was good.
2 out of 5
by Nat from kissimmee

Never Again

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by Christine from Miami, Florida

Not the greatest option

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
None of the electrical plugs worked. The light over the mirror did not turn on. The refrigerator, alarm clock, and hair dryer did not work because the plugs didn't work. The TV channels were all poor signal- lots of "snow"