Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborah from Florida

manager is a gem

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Don't let go of your manager, he's the best part of your hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbi from Fl

Clean and great service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Close to restaurants and shopping. clean and great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments on your stay here at the Knights Inn- Orlando. Your comments are very much appreciated. We love to serve our guest. We look forward to hosting you on your future trips to the Orlando area sincerely Lewis Belle General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bishop from orando fl

just bad!!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
All around hall whole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

meet expectation

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
For the money, it meet my expectation. friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by bishop from ny

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Never again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie DeWein from Orlando,Florida

Middle of road

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very noisy. No carpet in room, and you could hear everything from upstairs. Bathroom ran all night long. Front desk lady was not friendly, and when I tried to check out at 8:15 a.m. the lobby was locked, and I had to leave key in a side slide in thing, and was not able to get a copy of the bill. I would not stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, but clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself is pretty old, but it was clean and we didnt have any major problems while staying there. Every encounter I had woth the staff was friendly and pleasant. Our only minor issue was that we were put in the room right behind the front office so we could hear the phone ring all night long through the sealed off door between our room and the office. We were so tired it didnt interrupt our sleep but it was a little bothersome. Great location though, close to everything amd super cheap! I would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from chicago, il

Pleasant hotel staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Very inexpensive
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was there to attend a meeting at the convention center in orange county.
I checked in. They gave me my hotel key. I stayed two days. It was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Toledo, Ohio

Not a safe neighborhood.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: The bathrooms could use fans.
It is located in a rowdy and noisy neighborhood. The walls are thin and we could hear our neighbors who were very noisy even in the middle of the night. There was yelling and screaming and an ambulance came.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. I wish I was in a better neighborhood. Overall I'd say the hotel was average, the room did appear to have been renovated recently though with new furniture and flat screen tv. Inexpensive and convenient, close to the interstate and Amway arena.