Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells bad

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room smells bad, and the window cannot open. AC sounds much louder than most of motels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The room itself had clearly recently been renovated.
Cons: The bed needed to be replaced. The room needed to be sprayed for bugs.
Location: It's in a shady area in town.
When I got to the hotel, my reservation (that I had made over an hour before) was not ready. I had to stand outside at the check-in window and wait for about 15 minutes for staff to fix the issue. It was 9:30 pm or so and in a not so great area in town. The sidewalk was flooded. There were two roaches in my room. The bed was lumpy and squeaky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad neighborhood. Very loud voices and noise

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take it off Expedioa
This motel should not be on Expedia. The neighborhood is very unpleasant and I wasn't expecting this type of accomodation through Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy, no breakfast, no inroom coffee.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Lousy!!! Not clean. No breakfast.Very noisy at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Terrible Facility

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaniliness
Arrived at the room to find stained pillows strewn across the bed. There was so much dust and other less than desirable stuff under the dustcover that we immediately walked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
A peaceful, safe, and comfortable place to stay. It is pretty good for travel and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near shopping centers

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The receptionist was quite helpful and considerate. The room was clean and peaceful. It's a good accommodation for tourists.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Awful beds, not clean, to noisy, I won't plan on staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo

High drug traffic hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
My fiancé and I decided to go to a truck stop 10 miles away and sleep in our car since we felt safer there. The hotel staff told us to not keep the door closed cause it wasn't safe. The room had a horrible smell that not even Lysol could take away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast or proper wifi