Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.L

It was hard stay there...

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The Bathroom don't work. No hot water. The soup and the tower smell so bad. And my last day we lost the Power. And they people from the hotel wan me to get out at the right time wow without shower. It was crazy week. With Expedia and the hotel. Never again....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lutz from Thüringen

ein Loch zum Übernachten

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bettdecken mit Löchern und Dreck haben auf mitgebrachten Handtüchern geschlafen Toilette sau alt und dreckig in erster Nacht war sie kaputt ,wurde aber sofort vom Angestellten instandgesetzt und Raum auch gereinigt. Zum Glück nur 2 Nächte !! So was Schlechtes habe ich noch nie gesehen !! Lage war gut , deshalb meine Wahl.Wollte nach Flug erst mal schlafen dann lange Fahrt nach Key West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from YYC

Third-world experience.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Over 1 hour to check-in while standing outside trying to scream through security glass as lobby is locked at night. "Security Guard" functions as receptionist and couldn't find my prepaid reservation, showed it as cancelled. Manager had to be awakened in the middle of the night to correct the problem. Avoid this property. Never again! As a repeat guest, I felt more like a criminal or vagrant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One night business trip.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
While I would not stay there withy family, I would only stay there if I could not find anything else close to my emplouer's area office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eusebio from usa

mmmmm

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Was a nice trip...clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that our staff provided you with great service and that you enjoyed your clean, quiet room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area Lewis Belle General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Calgary

Avoid.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Took forever to locate property. Very poor signage (lights burned out). Hotel in sad shape. Linens filthy, stained and lots of cigarette burns. Scary neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Lewis, Hotel Management
I do apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We have taking the time to retrain the housekeeping staff to ensure the highest level of cleanliness is met. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, please know that your comments and issues will be addressed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Orlando

trash

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel charge d me a different price from the app i will never stay there or use hotels .com again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us has been unpleasant due to you being charged different rate at check in. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I will be addressing these matters with our staff. This is completely unacceptable. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Lewis Belle General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lewis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment i do apologize for the unfortunate mishap that cause you to charged a different please know i will look into this matter and have it resolved Lewis Belle General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eusebio from kissimmee fla

casas

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
My was amazing....very clean and comfortable...i will go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Lewis, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you gave us a try and loved us. That is the experience we want to provide to our guests. The staff is all friendly and welcoming. They go above and beyond to assist our guests. The housekeepers all work hard to make sure that our rooms are clean and ready. Maintenance gets his full share of exercise as he is being pull every which way to make sure the hotel is well kept. We thank you for your support and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Lewis Belle General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good but little annoying due to the night F. Desk.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Really good overall for the price. Only thing that p*ssed me off was the night front desk guy. Super agressive and annoying. Even tho i had already checked in, every night he asked to see and photocopy ID's. Like if we were entering the white house or something.