Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
A peaceful, safe, and comfortable place to stay. It is pretty good for travel and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near shopping centers

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The receptionist was quite helpful and considerate. The room was clean and peaceful. It's a good accommodation for tourists.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Awful beds, not clean, to noisy, I won't plan on staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo

High drug traffic hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
My fiancé and I decided to go to a truck stop 10 miles away and sleep in our car since we felt safer there. The hotel staff told us to not keep the door closed cause it wasn't safe. The room had a horrible smell that not even Lysol could take away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast or proper wifi
1 out of 5
by Usman

Horrible stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. I would never go there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Elmer from New York

Latosha!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking, thanks to a so called friend and his witch, but it went smooth Miss Latosha looked out for us. When we had a problem with our original room, Miss Latosha moved us and made us feel important. She was polite and very friendly and treated us like family. We had a great 2 nights there and it is all thanks to MISS LATOSHA!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

really unsafe and dangerous

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was pretty clean
Cons: Occupants were disreputable and dangerous. Loud. combative. Rooms smelled strongly of disinfectant.
Location: bad part of town.
Nice and helpful security guard (behind bulletpoof glass). dangerous and quarrelsome occupants. We were calculating the chances of being killed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager Yadira, Hotel Management
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and that you had some problems. I assure you that this is not typical of this hotel. We have addressed all of your issues. I hope that you will give us another try and see that we can meet your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud Street

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Near lots of stores, but also near a loud street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room had roaches. Air did not work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.