Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo

High drug traffic hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
My fiancé and I decided to go to a truck stop 10 miles away and sleep in our car since we felt safer there. The hotel staff told us to not keep the door closed cause it wasn't safe. The room had a horrible smell that not even Lysol could take away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.L

It was hard stay there...

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The Bathroom don't work. No hot water. The soup and the tower smell so bad. And my last day we lost the Power. And they people from the hotel wan me to get out at the right time wow without shower. It was crazy week. With Expedia and the hotel. Never again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from chicago, il

Pleasant hotel staff.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Very inexpensive
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was there to attend a meeting at the convention center in orange county.
I checked in. They gave me my hotel key. I stayed two days. It was a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Toledo, Ohio

Not a safe neighborhood.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: The bathrooms could use fans.
It is located in a rowdy and noisy neighborhood. The walls are thin and we could hear our neighbors who were very noisy even in the middle of the night. There was yelling and screaming and an ambulance came.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
The staff is friendly and it's located in the center of everything. I will be going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Going Back

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: It was clean, but the housekeeping used a little too much bleach.
The hotel staff was kind and friendly. The room looked exactly like it was pictured and it was next to everything. Walmart is behind the hotel, Mcdonalds is right next to it. The mall is only 5 minutes away and it's in between all the grocery stores and other restaurants. I'm definitely going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This had to be the worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
There was no hot water at all. The sink and toilet were backed up. I am pretty sure there was a drug deal going on outside my bedroom as well around 3 am. This is not a good area of Orlando to stay in. Book somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
1 out of 5
by steph

The floor was dirty

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: staff needs to be available. the floor needs to be cleaned. New furniture is needed. Customer service in general would have been nice.
Location: The location is close to i4 honestly bad side of town.
The floor was dirty and needed to be mopped.when we arrived no one was there to great us we actually had to wait in the car bc no one was in office and it was locked up. We also called the front desk at 1 am in the morning and no one answered the phone. . We had someone next to us that was making allot of noise. The beds where awful and uncomfortable. We did not get much sleep at all. We also noticed that people must rent the rooms out monthly or weekly, when we left after having a rude attendant knock on our door 20 min prior to checkout. People ha pulled the fun outré outside and was smoking. Honestly we will never be staying at this hotel again. It was not worth the money we might of well as of slept in our car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Yadria, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
1 out of 5
by Audi from Sunrise, FL, USA

Dreadful

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Terrible. Not even sure why they are still in business. I would never refer this place to a relative or friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Yadria, Hotel Management
I apologize if you found your stay with us challenging. We strive to exceed our guest expectation. Thank you for notifying us of the problem with your stay. All feed back is good feed back. We hope that you will stay with us again and we will exceed your expectation. Thank you for the review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrissy Dee from Fort Myers, FL, USA

It's a roof over your head

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: large parking spaces leaves lots of room so other cars are less likely to ding yours
Cons: Roadwork makes pulling out of hotel lot very difficult/dangerous. To pull in from other direction you have to drive down a mile and U-turn (roadwork).
Location: Heavy traffic but the rooms are quiet. Close enough to I4 (highway) and lots of fun/neat dining options in the area. CVS across the street too.
There was a used cigarette butt in the sheets (in a non-smoking room). It fell out onto the floor and housekeeping didn't remove it at any time during our two-day stay (they stopped at the room twice).