Ratings based on 1,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The bathroom floor was dirty and sticky. We had to lay towels on the floor so we didn't have to walk on them. We got in late that night so we didn't feel like trying to find another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice hotel close to Full Sail and UCF

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and room spacious
Location: The hotel is ideal for persons with college students going to UCF or Fullsail University. All major fast food restaurants and shops nearby.
The hotel was very noisy. My room was near the elevator and there was constant noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Cons: Replace the front desk staff - rude
Location: Was near the UCF campus - guess they hire students
HAD a room booked. At check-in said I would need two nights - the next days was asked to leave so they could have the rooms at a higher rate rather than the booked rate/ Breakfast was horrible - hard and stale muffins and bread
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

Hotel not in good condition

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Hotel room had ants and was in overall bad condition. Not clean enough either
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Expedia shows the hotel rating 4.1 out of a 5. - No way. Average hotel at best. I rated it 3 across the board. Would have given it 2.5 across if that was an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, Oregon

Good location

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfy. Bed pillows were a little lumpy. All employees were very nice. Breakfast was good, but the coffee needs a lot of help. Would definitely stay again and recommend to someone needing a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Pleasant

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Wonderful staff and the room was very comfortable. There is a breakfast area- it is not a huge buffet, but has hard boiled eggs, cereals, bagels, muffins, make your own waffles(they are really good) yogurts, fruits, coffee and juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernandina Beach, FL

Tired Property convenient to UCF

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Its location near UCF.
Cons: The property is in serious need of updating and the staff, while pleasant, does not present a very professional face to the customers.
This hotel is very close to the University of Central Florida and the research park adjacent to the university. It is, however, in serious need of renovation. The carpets and walls in the hallways are worn and heavily stained. The overall appearance in the common areas is really dirty and worn. The exterior is also in need of attention, but less so than the interior. The room itself was clean, but it too was in need of updating. The laminate cabinets were separating from having been wet. Overall the visuals weren't great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Adequate Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Great location on East side of Orlando. Next to UCF, near highway to Atlantic coast (Cocoa Beach), and close to restaurants, etc.
Cons: Plumbing could be fixed and bedding for sofa bed added into room closet, instead of having to get this from lobby manager.
Location: Close to UCF for related activities; convenient to Orlando-Sanford Airport as well.
Arriving late in the afternoon, our first hurdle was getting room keys (cards) that could open the door to the room. Finally had to get another room. We had 3rd person in the room using sofa bed, but had to go downstairs to lobby again to get sheets and bedding for the sofa bed. A/C worked fine, but bathtub plumbing leaked into drain; could not turn faucet off. Rooms were cleaned OK daily and towels replaced.