Ratings based on 2,259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable Stay!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: About ten minutes from MCO and right next to the highway.
Despite being a two-star hotel, it was very clean and well maintained. It might be a little outdated for some compared to the big resorts further down, but it was a comfortable two night stay for our quick first time visit to Orlando. The room smelled a little like cigarettes even if we requested a no smoking room, but it wasn't that horribly bad, so that was the only slight inconvenience. They serve a free continental breakfast though which we took advantage of. It consisted of cereal, bagels, toast, yogurt, muffins, fruit, hard boiled eggs, batter to make your own waffles, coffee, orange juice, and milk. We did have trouble with our card keys, since they wouldn't open the door on the second night, but they were replaced for us no problem. The hotel is also close the highway and a restaurant that we ate at called Fish On Fire, which was also really convenient. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and definitely would consider booking with them again if they have rooms available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Plusses are convenience to airport with free shuttle. Nice pool. Decent sized rooms. Continental breakfast. Nice pool. Negatives: Few places to eat within walking distance. Breakfast could be better (add whole wheat bread). Beds very soft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor coordination with expedia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
On check in, they had trouble communicating with expedia sof we had trouble checking in. Hotel needs a major update. Staff was nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know. Our apologies for the problems experienced with your reservation. We are happy to hear the staff was helpful in getting the problem resolved. We are working hard to get updates done to the hotel. We hope to see you in future travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very friendly staff and great value for the money.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location and access to the airport. A great place to stay when you need to fly out early.
Location: Great fish and chips next door.
The hotel is very welcoming. The rooms were very clean and large. We had a fridge and microwave in our room which was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super goed!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Super hotel, heel degelijke kamers en goed onderhouden, personeel is echt geweldig, super service het ontbijt was inclusief en hartsikke prima. En naast t hotel zit een enige tent "the fish"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い

Posted Sep 18, 2016
対応が優しい、英語がわかりやすい!でもお客さんがいろんな人がいるので、早めにチャックインしたほうが安心安全と思う!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Malos olores

Posted Sep 18, 2016
El personal me trató muy bien.Muy difícil para conseguir estacionamiento cerca de la habitación y peor que mi esposa es impedida.Cuando abrimos la puerta de la habitación había una peste a cigarro horrible y en una de las camas había pelo de otras personas.No devolví la habitación para irme a otro hotel porque yo estaba óperado de mi tobillo y mi esposa es impedida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: - Beds were comfortable. - Room was clean and well organized. - Staff is polite and helpful - There are washers and dryers
Cons: - Bathroom needs some plumbing work - Needs more directions for room. Range direction like room 100-120 this way etc
Location: NA
When I booked this hotel I was a little concerned because I have never used this brand. I had low expectations. But this hotel exceeded my expectation. We stayed there just for one night checked-in late evening and checked out early morning but we had a comfortable stay. - Beds were comfortable. - Room was clean and well organized. - Staff is polite and helpful - There are washers and dryers - There is a swimming pool. We didn't actually use it but it was in front of our room. Looked nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your comments about signage and are looking at this to make improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy accesible al aeropuerto

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Excelente ubicación cerca del aeropuerto y de los parques de Disney a solo 20 a 25 minutos. Tiene cerca varios fatfood y un supermercado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Location: It is near the airport and the reason we stayed there.
The first room we were in had a strong smoke smell. The second room had a bed with a very visible sag and was uncomfortable. We stayed in this room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the smoke and mattress. Housekeeping has deep cleaned the room and we are in the process of ordering replacement mattresses. We are working hard to improve our location.