Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Close to Universal and Islands of Adventure

Posted Dec 27, 2015
We were only a 10 minute drive to Universal and Islands of Adventures which is where we sprnd most of our time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value and Location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: More space for the breakfast room
Location: Right off I-4 and near Universal Drive
Was a good value and made the trip to the Cure Bowl college football game pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 mins walk to Universal Studios Orlando

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Good price for value
Located in main street of International drive, the breakfast menu was same for all days. Good price for value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Nice location.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Stay there not a first time, pretty good hotel with breakfast if you're here just for sleeping and not spend the time during the day. Breakfast before was better than now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Troisdorf, NRW

OK für 1 Nacht

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Hotel ist direkt für Besucher der großen thematischen Parks (z.B. Disney), deswegen alles geht um das Thema (z.B. Mickey Mouse Waffel für Frühstück :) ). Das Zimmer war OK, nicht ganz modern aber für 1 ÜN geht es.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Cons: There is only one entrance in and out of the hotel. so its a long way around if your not next to the entrance.
Location: Not to far from downtown Orlando and restaurants are close by!!! A miniature Golf course is directly opposite the the Entrance of the hotel!!
My experience at the hotel went very well. room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was comfortable and very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Silvia maria from rio de janeiro

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
o hotel é muito bem localizado, perto de tudo ( universal, outlet premium, milennia mall, muitos restaurantes).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOAO CARLOS from Sao Paulo

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. We missed an elevator. Some noise during night coming from the aisle. Good prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliana Montoya from Bogotá

Servicio y Estadia

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Es Comodo, tiene comida y atracciones cerca. Es muy recomendable si quieren llegar por la noche a descansar. Limpio, tranquilo y familiar.