Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr praktisch. Überall gut erreichbar.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Sehr gut gelegen. Sehr praktisch überall gut zu erreichen. Shuttle Service kostenlos von Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
nice place we will be back clean new bedding nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Ivan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and great rating! Yes we try our best to make everyone's vacation as best as we can. We are happy to know that we have met your expectations in all aspects during your stay. I would also like to thank you on behalf of the entire staff of our property for considering us when you return to Orlando. We hope to have the opportunity to deliver another stellar experience.
3 out of 5
by Atulya

Nothing Great

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has basic amenities and free parking. Breakfast is a joke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Ivan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experience during your visit. We strive to provide excellent service and accommodations at an affordable price. We are very sorry that you have described our breakfast selections as a "joke". We take our guest feedbacks very seriously whether negative or positive is an excellent source of information to determine how the hotel is performing and what procedural changes can be made in an effort to better service our guests. Again we apologize for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by Valeria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we were in had a loud ac unit so they switched our room and it was better.
4 out of 5
by kimberly from CT

Nice value for a good price

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. The gentleman at the desk was nice and gave good instructions as to where the room is. He gave a pass for you car and code for wifi. Breakfast was from 6:30-9:30 am. It was adequate. they offered make your own waffles, bread for toast, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, coffee etc. One morning they had biscuits and gravy. The room was really big with a safe, fridge, microwave,desk and chair and couch. It was clean. A free shuttled is offered to both Universal and Disney. The Disney shuttle was big and held many passengers, but the day we took the shuttle to Universal it was a small van that held 12 people and the driver had to make multiple trips to take all the people that wanted to go. The area is great and has mini golf across the street, many restaurants and stores within walking distance(Walgreens, Dennys, Red Lobster). I would stay again. The trash is picked up on Saturday morning, it is a little loud with the back up bells and the crash of the dumpster.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Ivan, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. We are glad to know that you have taken advantage of our amenities and location, our guests having a pleasant stay measure our success. We strive to provide excellent service and accommodations at an affordable price. We hope to have the opportunity to deliver another stellar experience.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Atlanta

Great value for an over night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent price for a nice location and good accommodations. It's not fancy or plush but as good as most Hamptons and that level. The only negative is that the room had an odor. Not bad but not pleasant either.
5 out of 5
by ADOLFO

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ivan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and great rating!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Atlanta Ga.

Family Vacation

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Kids and i went to the Theme Parks, great location for me and my kids to walk and enjoy what the area had to offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ivan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and great rating!. We hope to have the opportunity to deliver another stellar experience.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Cartersville, GA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. This is a no frills hotel, but it is perfectly adequate for resting after days at the amusement parks. My biggest complaint was that there was no elevator, so posed some challenges getting our luggage into and from our room. Also, the carpeting was very dirty on the staircase and it smelled a bit. The room was very clean, though, and comfortable. We didn't have problems with noise from other rooms and it was very adequate for our needs, and the price was right.