Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel infestado

Posted Jul 28, 2016
No dormimos por solo pensar que Las roaches se nos suvieran a Nuestras cosas.. We couldn't even sleep do to the roaches. We wereally scared they climed our things or on bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wittenberg

toll gelegenes Hotel in Orlando

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wir haben uns für dieses Hotel entschieden, da es einen kostenlosen Parkplatz und Frühstück angeboten hat und weil es für uns perfekt gelegen war. Das Hotel liegt am International Drive, wo am Abend viel los ist. Außerdem ist es unweit der vielen Freizeitparks gelegen, die Universal Studios sind gleich um die Ecke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

Hot nightmare

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Close to almost everything.
Cons: breakfast
Location: Right by Sea world and Aquatic a, and International Drive
We checked in, no refrig in room, tv did not work. Asked to be given another room. Had to wait till next night. Got room right by construction going on. Noise all night. A/C not working Called down to front desk, ask for maintenance, they said they would be right up. Never showed. The room for the next 3 days, 2 night was 76-78 degrees, in the hottest time of the summer. Had no ice in the ice-maker on the first floor. Breakfast was awful, not enough food.Never listed or told us construction was going on.As a Florida resident for 23 years, it used to be you would get discounts off season, not anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Terrible and unsafe hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We booked this hotel for 5 nights but stayed only one night because it didn't suit our needs. It was noisy and seemed really unsafe. Even though we booked rooms with a mini fridge and a microwave (we were a group of 9 with small kids), our rooms had neither. It didn't have a safe so we had to carry with us our passports and other important document to the theme parks. In one morning, we managed to get stuck in the elevator twice. However, the staff were very polite and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Velho, carpete sujo, cheiro de mofo,

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: LOCALIZAÇÃO!
Cons: Efetuar um retrofit!
Estavam pintando o hotel por fora , com os hospedes dentro, sem fechar uma área e reforma-la, carpete sujo, cheiro de mofo , com as baratinhas visitantes. Muito chato, pois a localização é excelente. Faltou cuidado com o hospede.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The room was clean pool and hot tub
Cons: The drywall needs to be fixed on the ceilings.
Location: There is a lot of things to do.
It was very good. My kids loved the pool. The location where the dance comation was only five miles from there. the beakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great location, good deal

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms cleaned daily and efficiently. Strong Wifi signal in the rooms.
Cons: Breakfast was horrible but expected.
Large rooms, free Wifi with good signal, private pool and hottub if you want to relax. Right off International drive across from the huge farriswheel where there are lots of places to eat and shop for souvenirs * If you plan on buying anything Disney, get it on International drive NOT at the theme parks. You get the same things for 1/2 the price. Same with the tickets to get into the theme parks which are extreamly over priced at the gate* Located close to Universal, Disney & seaworld with a waterpark down the street and 10 min. to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pools was dirty, paint falling off, terrible food

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When we arrived staff was very pleasant, and friendly but when we were leaving the staff did not even said thank you for you stay etc, pool is very small and dirty. Staff working on repairs were hanging around in pool area playing games, smoking and very loud. Complimentary breakfast is free but food is horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel on international drive!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Under construction, smokey smelling rooms, bugs, no clean towels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great place. Very reasonably priced. Clean rooms.