Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Feb 11, 2016
All good. Close to Universal can walk or take bus hotels sell tickets can walk to other hotels check out their ticket prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It's a five minute drive or maybe a 15 minute walk to Universal Studios Orlando. The hotel itself is well maintain and our room was satisfactory. However, the breakfast was small and brief with no way to cook your oatmeal. Seating was very limited. Overall, though, our stay was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to universal but...

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It's an old hotel with a makeover, nice location, horrible beds and pillows, breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

A/C

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The only thing I would change is the A/C. It makes so much noise. I could't sleep well because of that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Convenient

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location was very convenient to a lot of things. Universal Studios was a 8-10 minute drive. Many great food places within walking distance. Definitely think if i travel back to Orlando, I'll stay here again. The only complaint I have is the breakfast, my boyfriend & I only ate it the first morning. We didn't find it very appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

nice hotel close to Universal Studio and outlets

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The hotel has just been renovated and still have some smell in the room Overall it's clean and comfort Universal Studio and International Outlets are all in 5 mins drive distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel próximo a Universal Orlando

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Bem localizado . Recém reformado , limpo . Recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

some of the things in the bathroom were missing

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Location: good location
it was ok, as I said before there were a few things missing in the room, bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice hotel very close to Universal Studios.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
It's a nice hotel, even when changed rooms due to malfunction on the 1st one. The staff in the front desk was so nice, but the lady in the breakfast area was so rude. She wanted to serve everybody but with an attitude. She supposed to be there, to replace the empty trays and the food for the customers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room smelled bad, stuffy, the TV was not clear

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: can be cleaner and smell better. I had a roon at the end of the building and it was very noise with car trafic.
Location: Universal Studios right accross from this location.
Needed to print my flight boarding pass and the computer was not working. Front desk staff not williing to pring boarding pass. The hotel is old and smells bad. Towels are old. The shower was moldy. Sorry very dissapointed.