Ratings based on 2,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent value for hotel near airport

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Clean spacious room with newer furnishings. Good quality TV. Easy walking distance to restaurants. Downside: Outside door lock would not allow me to enter door at back of building so I had to walk around. Soundproofing not so great between rooms. Also, watch out for gas prices near hotel! They are 2.5x more than stations just 1/4 mile further away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: New rooms
Location: Close to airport and places to eat
Very close to airport. Also very close to places to eat. Removed rooms were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location- close to airport. Hotel was recently updated. Bathroom needed a little more cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going through renovations but not clean?

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The staff is always nice
Cons: Clean the rooms, and especially the bathroom better
I've stayed at this hotel many times before, it is located near the airport and has easy access to the highway and downtown. I knew there were renovations going on because I saw the beginning of the work on a previous trip. I'm ok with that because I can see the improvement. The staff is also very pleasant and always willing to help and accommodate simple requests. Again, stayed here many times, but this trip it was different and I will reconsider staying here again. Why? in the morning as I stepped in the shower I was greeted with a tub with long hairs! It seems like housekeeping did not noticed the five long black hairs hanging in the shower wall, in the bathtub, on the side and by the drain plug. Not sure how anyone can miss this. I was checking out so showered quickly and left. I told the receptionist as I was checking out and she got grossed out. Now I am wondering how clean the bed sheets were!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by d, Hotel Management
I do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. We strive to make your stay a pleasant one. It looks like we did not do our part. These items with be discussed at our next staff meeting. I do hope the rest of your time in Orlando was a great one. Have an excellent day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Convenient and the price was right

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Fitness room very small; 2 treadmills, neither worked. 2 exercycles, neither worked. The weight machine was the only working device. Bare bones "breakfast". Great for traveler arriving late and leaving early!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by D, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I do apologize for the fitness center not being totally up to date. We are currently undergoing a full renovation and the fitness center will be revamped with all new equipment. Our free breakfast however is meant to be on the light side.Something quick and easy for the guest to grab before they start their day. I do hope you will visit with us again when the renovation is complete. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
nice hotel,smooth transportation to airport.nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Only stayed one night. The biggest issue I had was the front desk. When I checked in late Friday night the concierge seemed uninterested and robotic. The next morning, I had to wait a min or two to even be greeted. Hotel overall is fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando Florida

nice by airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
nice for price ok for distance to airport don't rent cars from dollar rent a car they screw u on the tolls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Conveniently located as we arrived near midnight

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast, very good price!
Cons: Complete renovations to improve the overall drab look.
Location: Great location for an overnight stay
Pleasant before our SHERATON Vistana resort stay in Orlando.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the 1 night we stayed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We wanted to make sure that we were close to the airport which we were. We needed a crib and it was sent in a timely manner. This hotel was clean and the staff was efficient. Overall we were pleased with the night we spent there.