Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Este hotel se encuentra ubicado cerca de las atracciones principales de Orlando, es decir, Sea World, universal studios y Disney World. El desayuno estuvo poco variado para mi gusto pero aceptable. Las instalaciones requieren de mantenimiento, por ejemplo el elevador, pero en general mi estancia estuvo bien. Lo que más me gustó es la ubicación porque hay muchas opciones de comida fuera del hotel y accesibles hasta para llegar caminando. Al lado se encuentra el "Orlando Eye" el cual es una vista muy agradable hacia el hotel. Asimismo, junto al Orlando Eye se encuentra el Museo de Cera. En mi opinión quitaría las alfombras de los pisos de las habitaciones por aquello de las personas con alergias. Mi estancia fue cómoda en general y lo recomiendo ampliamente para familias que requieren hoteles con desayuno incluido y buena ubicación. En la zona del lobby venden boletos para los parques principales y a buen precio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs repair

Posted May 8, 2016
I left on 1st day. It was loud and people were smoking illegal drugs. I called and checked out immediately. The walls are extremely thin. Now, the staff were great and refunded me. The location is great but I couldn't stay there with noise and conditions of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Jenna, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your feedback, and will work hard to make sure we improve upon these issues as soon as possible. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jenna La Quinta Customer Care Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Excellent hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, service, cleanliness.
Location: The location is pretty good, close to some nice things to see in orlando.
We're a small family with a toddler and a pet and we loved the place. The room was pretty clean and the service was perfect. Bonus points for the really nice breakfast, which includes 5 waffle machines that you can use to make your own! Can't go wrong with la quinta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy Room

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The room was very lousy. It was difficult to get sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

Definitely will come back

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect the only thing was there was a little cigarette odor in the hall way and elevator. Other than that it was a very good hotel, comfortable, super clean and staff was super friendly. The Lady at the front desk was so sweet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

WOW, REALLY????

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness
I go out of my way to stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites whenever I travel. They are inexpensive and have a nice quality of service, facilities, cleanliness and comfort. This La Quinta location was GREATLY below the standards of what we normally get when we stay at a La Quinta. First and foremost security and safety is NOT their top priority as we were awakened multiple times during the night to solicitors sliding advertisements under our door. When we got up in the morning there was a total of 8 advertisements that were NOT there when we went to bed. The facility greatly needs some serious cleaning from top to bottom, but my main issue with cleanliness was inside my room. Everything looked good on the surface until night fell. I pulled back the nicely made bed to find a pubic hair awaiting me. Yep, you read that right a pubic hair!! Since no one with me had slept in the bed we know it was not ours. Then in the middle of the night I went into the bathroom, flipped on the light to see about 4 cockroaches scatter. Now I live in Florida, so I know the difference between palmetto bugs, which we just have to endure and German cockroaches which are a clear sign of how filthy a place truly is. Needless to say neither myself of the other person with me will stay in this location again!
4 out of 5
by EDUARDO

Muito bom.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Padrão La Quinta, com boa infra estrutura e limpeza. Bom espaço para cafe da manhã.
5 out of 5
by majed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Montreal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels