Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Close to mall
Cons: The staff can be more cordial, like the front desk people that are really nice.
Location: Location is ok.
Housekeeper's are not too friendly and the sama the lady on charge at the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great location, nice place to spend the day if you are wanting to visit the parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

We stay for one night

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We stay 1 night, in the evening the door from the badroom locked, in the morning the shower was not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Dear Bernie, Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. I will share your comments with our maintenance staff Sincerely, Brian J
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Carpet extremely dirty in room, also pool area not kept cleaned up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us and I apologize for these issues. I am sharing your comments with our cleaning staff for immediate correction. We want all our guests to have an enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Brian J
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Needed a room quickly because of changes apartments at Disney College. Staff was great but a non-smoking room was booked and the room and sheets reeked of cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. It looks like all non smoking rooms were booked. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel for this issue. We want all our guests to have an enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Brian J
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price, renovated room

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pleasant hotel to stay. Clean and renovated room. Breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you again real soon! Have a fantastic weekend! Sincerely, Brian J La Quinta Orlando South
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellen, CA.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: bed was a double, I would have preferred a queen or king.
easily booked at last minute for a low price. easy access to Orlando airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by BrianJ, Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, Thank you for your review! Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great week! Sincerely, Brian J
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
One night stay, comfortable room and friendly people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Brian J
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Easy access to/ from Florida's Turnpike.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Several restaurants all around and easy access to turnpike.
Nice stay, good location. Melao restaurant/bakery in front of hotel. Also McDonalds and other restaurants and shopping all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by BrianJ, Hotel Management
Dear Jorge, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Brian J
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel Coral Springs, Fl

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very good hotel to stay. It could be better if the have refrigerator and microwave in the room