Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Good night staff
Not terrible, but not very clean. Basic hotel. Worn, with some recent cosmetic improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Good value for price. Good location (convenient to airport, convention center)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Porto Alegre - Brasil

Localização.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hotel bem localizado. Próximo ao Premium Outlet, que é muito bom para compras e passeio. Como estava de passagem e era junto à Florida Turnpike, ainda deu tempo para passear um pouco.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DECEPCIONANTE

Posted Jan 5, 2016
normalmente me quedó en la quinta inn cuando voy a Estados Unidos porque sé que es un buen hotel a buen precio y calidad, ésta vez me decepcionó completamente este hotel, al nivel de no querer volver a quedarme en ese hotel nunca mas; las instalaciones estaban muy antiguas, las habitaciones sucias, dos veces no nos hicieron la limpieza en el cuarto, nos dejaron sin agua durante toda una noche, olìa a cigarro siendo un piso libre de humo, completamente desagradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The lovely staff - Raul, Rebecca and the lovely lady who checked us in (sorry but I can't remember her name). They were terrific. Lovely bed linen.
Cons: Left early in the morning to go to the airport so never got a chance to try breakfast, but the LA Quinta breakfasts are always great.
Location: Very close to airport and major roads.
Unfortunately there was a burst water main overnight which was out of their control. The hotel staff were very apologetic and did everything they could for us. They were very nice. Would still go back again in the future though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great for Low Budget Family

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We just needed a Hotel for the weekend that wasn't too expensive. Great place to stay at if your in a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
GREAT Location for our needs. Many restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Convenient location to MCO and Disney etc., excellent rate, OK comfort (does the job), sugary breakfast options and small sitting area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disugsting

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I would not reccomend this hotel at all. Smells like cigarettes just walking in. The rooms were disgusting we had black dots all over our mirror a chip in our bathtub and one hall way smelt like they deep washed the whole stairway in puke. Disgusting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morgantown

Nicest people!!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Very wholesome place. I bet Mickey stayed here before. Great breakfast and coffee always available.