Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need renovación

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel need renovación, Location is great but the hotel is years behind in comparison with the other hotels around.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by BrianJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to improve our guest experience. I will share your comments with our team. Sincerely, Brian J
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Apr 17, 2017
No microwave, or fridge in the rooms. Bed was hard as steel. When requested a different room with the amenities i paid for, was told none was available when house keeping told me the one she was cleaning should be shortly. Overall bad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel for these issues. I will share your comments with our staff so we can work on issues that need to be addressed so all our guests have an enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Brian J
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in an extremely busy area of Orlando

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Personally I would not stay at that hotel again. Hair on the towels. Room smelled mustie
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . I would like to apologize for the issues during your stay and will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping supervisor for immediate correction Sincerely, Brian J
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Small place for breakfast, Exist only one toast machine for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback helps us to address issues in a timely manner. Sincerely, Brian J
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of places..

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I saw a roach in the bathtub... that kinda messed my life up..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Yvonne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. I am sharing your comments with our pest supervisor for immediate correction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was cleaned 2 times in one week.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: cleaning, cleaning, cleaning
Would not stay here again. They didn't come to at least empty the trash!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. I apologize on behalf of the hotel for this issue and will be discussing your feedback with our housekeeping team for immediate correction. Sincerely, Brian J
4 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Close to mall
Cons: The staff can be more cordial, like the front desk people that are really nice.
Location: Location is ok.
Housekeeper's are not too friendly and the sama the lady on charge at the breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by BrianJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am meeting with our housekeeping supervisor to discuss your feedback for immediate correction. I apologize on behalf of the hotel for this issue and it will be addressed. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Brian J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great location, nice place to spend the day if you are wanting to visit the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Brian J, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again real soon! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Brian J
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This place was filthy! It smelt like dog and cat urine!! We almost slept in our vehicle which was a rental and cleaner then this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important to us. I apologize on behalf of the hotel for this issue as we want all our guests to have an enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Brian J