Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

carpets needs some thorough cleaning!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Walls are very thin, you can hear people and movements outside the room and vice versa. Carpets needs to be vacuum thoroughly and breakfast was just okay. Staff members were very friendly and beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel close to UCF

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The location is perfect, for access to UCF, it is also close to restaurants and shopping. During our two day stay the room was not cleaned, however, the management was gracious to us and reduced our bill to compensate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation, fl

Nice hotel very close to UCF

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and an amazing view from our window
Cons: May be more fruits on the breakfast
Location: Very close to 3 shopping centers, less than 1 mile to UCF
We were able to have everything so close , malls, pizza, the dorms and UCF in less than 5 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BDS

I didn't expect it to be so nice

Posted Jun 25, 2016
My stay was nothing else but comfortable, spacious and fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the Orlando research area.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Very friendly staff. Accommodated our request for a top floor room. The breakfast was the same all five mornings. No hot items like scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: How close it was to the venue I was attending
Cons: na
Location: na
Location was perfect. Hotel was nice and clean. Would stay there again when I go to Orlando on business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

University Orientation

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at LA Quinta. The front desk did a great job handling all my concerns. I forgot to ask for a fridge in my room. But, the front desk accommodated me by storing my food in their fridge. My main complaint would probably be with the AC. For some reason the Air Conditioning was not working on my floor or in the elevator. Maybe it's the Hotel's way of conserving energy. But, we do live in Florida. And it can get extremely uncomfortable even if you spend a little time in those areas.
2 out of 5
by Diane from New Jersey

Should have gotten amother hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Air condition broken would not turn off unless unplugged. Too late at night for repairs and hotel was full.after returning 2nd night late told it was a problem and could not fix. Too late in evening to be inconvenienced with another room with only 6 hrs til leaving. Very disappointed. This was my first La Quinta stay of several that was not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
have to be more aware of the details of hotel, many things did not work. Cerrradura example of Room 609, the pool shower
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels