Ratings based on 5,628 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Rooms were extremely large and very clean. Lots of towels and soap provided. Beautiful views and the pool was beautifully maintained and well kept. Perfect for our toddler to wade around in or for an adult to swim where it is deep! So pleased with our stay! Will definitely recommend to family and friends :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI,NY

Hotel that makes everyone happy

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The resort is a great place for kids- The staff provided great customer service- both prior to arrival and throughout the stay- highly recommend! Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Perfect for a Disney Trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite with 3 bathrooms and full kitchen. Rooms were perfect with showers, tubs and double sinks. Kitchen had everything you needed to make dinner or breakfast (with dishwasher, toaster, stove and fridge. Suite comes with washer and dryer. Kids loved it. Beds were comfy and everyone had their space. Ideal for 2 families and up to 8 people including kids. Hotel is roughly 12 mins away from the disney parks - pretty much 2 roads and 2 turns. They have a quiet pool and a larger pool with pirate ship. Kids did both. Walmart and shops are within 2 minutes of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you had a perfect stay at our resort. We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: Don't charge for changing towels and emptying garbage
Location: Excellent location.
Great place to stay. I don't think they should charge to empty garbage and change towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your location and we value your feedback regarding how we can improve. We hope to host you again! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice hotel we really enjoyed our stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel close to Disney

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My room was clean, but the jacuzzi faucet and shower head were not that clean. I Saw a little soap scum. (That I cleaned) My only two issues was the double sink the water drained slow and the hot water would go. Who would want to go into a cold jacuzzi? The master bedroom should have better bedding. There was not a quilt. The extra "quilt" they had looked like if you run them together you could start a fire. The reason why I would recommend is, because maybe it was just my room. Plus the pool was nice, having the kitchen and extra room was nice. The location to parks was close. And it wasn't expensive. I would stay again, but not in room 51103. Building 5 location to the pool was very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima, peru

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Value for money, next to an outlet for shopping, near parks, close to supermarkets, pharmacy. Market and restaurant at the hotel very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us! We hope to host you again very soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Really Nice Stay with minor issues.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Nice pool and very clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Just a few minor maintenance issues.
Location: It is somewhat off the beaten path, it means few franchise restaurants close by within walking distance but also less crowds and quieter atmosphere.
In room Jacuzi hot water not fill tub- would have to keep filling it. The clothes dryer seemed to not be working , attempted to get lint out of trap but couldn't get all. Frying pan handle broke in middle of cooking. Door handle to master bedroom would only open when turning up- thought I was locked in. Electric outlet on kitchen sink island was loose and not secured in outlet. This was room 51110 if anyone from company wants to address these issues is listening. Otherwise staff was really friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and nice facilities. We also really appreciate your feedback, so we can work quickly in repairing all the items you mentioned. We hope to host you again soon! Best, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family trip.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Hotel was awesome. Pool was a great time. Kids loved it. The Irish bar was great as well. I would definitely stay at this place again. Close to Disney. Only negative would be pool isn't heated but not a big deal. 80 and sunny and pool was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our resort and can’t wait to welcome you back on your next trip! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chile

nice hotel with big apartments for families

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: the size of the apartment and the little extras eg dishwasher and washing powder for you, ease of location
Cons: we arrived at 10.30am which i know is early but to check in early they wanted $50 even though the room was ready, we had to leave and come back later!
Location: all the parks are near by and plenty of restaurants and shops
Arrived at this hotel, staff friendly and hotel clean. easy free parking, i liked the apartment, we had one overlooking the pool on the 8th floor, two bedroom with a excellent kitchen and added bonus of a washing machine and tumble dryer! we found it very comfortable using the apartment, as we were visiting only universal studios it was a 20 minute drive or you are able to use their free transport too, i believe the other parks are closer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the size of our suites and our great location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again on you next visit! Best wishes, Fernanda Social Media Concierge