Ratings based on 2,192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Nice Hotel with close access to theme parks

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: The Fireworks View and the layout of the 2 bedroom Suite, including the Jet Tub. I also liked having a full kitchen and washer/dryer. Free Parking.
Cons: The only thing I can think of, is to maybe offer Free breakfasts and coffee station for those who want an early start and don't have time to cook.
Location: The location was close to the Theme Parks, Disney Springs and Shopping. They also offer transportation to some of the Theme park locations, if needed.
We stayed at this hotel for my daughter's birthday weekend and were in a nice 2 bedroom suite on the 11th Floor. Our room advertised "Fireworks View" which was a surprise for my daughter and the 11th floor was PERFECT with a balcony that had a nice table and chair set, where we ate birthday dessert from Disney Springs and enjoyed watching the Fireworks both nights we were there! The room was very clean and nicely laid out. Though "maid service" was not available to provide extra towels, I had seen this on the reviews, so was prepared and brought laundry soap. We had a full size kitchen which was perfect for making nice breakfasts before our daily trips to Disney Springs. All cooking pans and utensils were provided. (Just make sure to bring Spray Pam!-LOL) Our Master Bedroom had a Jet Tub and my husband and kids enjoyed being able to utilize that! It was a cold weekend so we did not go to pool area to be able to enjoy or rate that. We would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as it looks

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Staff were rude and not helpful. Room was big which was great with 2 bedrooms, lounge / kitchen / washer and dryer. Sheets and towels were old and stained. The shower drains were smelly and the showers were poor. The kitchen was well stocked other than no decent fry pan. Entry doors to each building had security swipe but none of the doors were locked meaning anyone could walk in at any time without staying there. Close to outlets next door and a 10 minute walk to a Walmart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Parks

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Convenient location with shopping and groceries just a mile up the road.
Cons: Fans in both bathrooms where a little loud
Location: Within 15 minutes from Disney, Seaworld and other attractions
Great location with everything you need onsite. Onsite store prices a little on the high side for some items. Staff all seemed very friendly and willing to help with any questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Ok for the value

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We’ve stayed at other 2 bedroom suites in the Orlando area before, and this hotel is sub par to the other ones. There is no housekeeping, the furniture is dated and the room could use some remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family accommodations near Epcot

Posted Jan 15, 2018
A family stays with comfort. Needs acces to coffee daily rather than for the first day. Store near site only had instant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Parking during the day was OK. Parking at night time was horrible. After coming back from Disney, or coming back early evening from dinner, horrible. There was NO parking. And parking in the garage was even worse. SUPER small parking spots that are almost impossible to park in if the garage is almost full. Other than that everything was great. Parking would be the only reason we wouldn’t return, but really love this hotel and visit it every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Excellent for families

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Fifth stay in the last ten years. Excellent for families and excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Stayed in a three bedroom suite. Very spacious and clean. Great value! Good location. Staff was friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Spacious suites, good walk score, needs cleaning

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Suites are spacious with great room sizes. Good walk ability to grocery stores, department stores and outlets. On site bar/ restaurant are good and staff was friendly. There are 2 pool and hot tub areas which were quite nice. No playground - I’m not sure how I missed this when I booked. Kitchen could have been better equipped with a frying pan. Only 2 out of 4 of our stovetop burners worked and the oven temp was low. There was water on the floor several times a day that seemed to come from the fridge. They did fix the water issue and partly fixed the stove when we called. Several areas of the room had not been cleaned well, mainly the kitchen with dried on food on the front of oven and cupboards. There was also a layer of dust on less used areas like bedside table and bedside phones. Carpets definitely need cleaning - our feet and socks were black if we didn’t wear shoes inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Everything was good I’ll recommend this hotel to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Trish, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Salman, we are so glad to know that you had such an excellent stay with us, and really appreciate you recommending us to everyone you know! Hope to see you again soon!